63 – Laurel, Montana, United States

Looking for a spiritual Brother to share my life with now and into Paradise

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: A week ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Laurel, Montana, United States
5' 3" (160cm)
Body Type:
Full figured
Hair Colour:
Dark Brown
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Occasional Drinker
Some University / College
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
United States
Anywhere in the United States
Age Range:
60 - 70
5' 9" (174cm) - 6' 2" (189cm)
Body Type:
Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Has a Photo:
Decidedly important
Asian; Black/African; Indian; Latino/Hispanic; Native American; Pacific Islander; White/Caucasian; Mixed; Black/Caribbean
Home Language:
Danish; Dutch; English; Finnish; French; Gaelic / Irish; German; Italian; Norwegian; Polish; Spanish; Swedish
Other Languages:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher; Auxiliary Pioneer; Regular Pioneer; Ministerial Servant; Elder; Currently not serving
Marital Status:
Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

Why you should get to know me,of course because I love Jehovah very much and he comes first in my life.I've been told by friends and family that I am a very loving,caring, loyal, kind and dedicated person and I would like to meet someone who can compliment these qualities and share in my love&service for Jehovah.
I love humor,cooking,and the outdoors and having fun with family and my spiritual brothers and sisters in service,also get togethers.
I have 4 grown children living throughout the western US and one beautiful granddaugher and a new little baby grandson that brightens my days.
I would love to meet a dedicated brother who is fun, loving, loyal, honest,a sense of humor that can laugh at the little things, trustworthy, affectionate, and slow to anger. I love music, movies, dining.
I am a southern woman living in Montana, I love to cook and share a good meal with family and friends**. Please send me a message if you would like to know more! *: )
I want to add that I'm also under the name (Loveiskind)here on JWMatch,lol no I'm not that desperate or bold.The reason is that I really didn't like Chey54 that JWMATCH gave me,but then I already had my pictures posted under Chey54 and decided I'd just use this name until I can move my pictures to my Site name Loveiskind that I like better.
I'd appreciate it if you have a picture.I like to see who I'm talking to *: )
I also want to let you know that I do have a few health problems,mainly my back.But it doesn't stop me from my service to Jehovah and taking care of the more important things in life.
I realize that not just anyone wants a mate that has these issues, but hopefully I will find someone who understands and that loves me for who I am, and not for
what I'm not. With Jehovah's coming new order right around the bend maybe we can be together and supportive of one another.
Thanks for stopping by to see who I am and pray that Jehovah blesses us. Agape 😀

About Her Ideal Match

I am looking for a brother who truly loves Jehovah as well as other people and I would like to meet someone that has a positive outlook on life which is'nt always easy in this old world.......I love humor,someone thats honest,trustworthy...... I'd love a brother that will enjoy Service, spending time with friends and family.....We are all make mistakes, but can be forgiven &and we can look to Jehovah to make changes when needed...I do like quiet time at home too.I'm hoping to find a mate thats romantic,I know I can be.I do love the outdoors,and all of Jehovahs beautiful as you can see in my pictures I'm not always smiling,I've never liked having my picture made.But people usually see me as an outgoing person,and smile alot...I pray that we all find what we are looking for on this site brothers.!! *: )...... Just want to add that I don't think looks are always important,but I'm a visual person.And I like to see who I'm talking to,so I'd appreciate a picture please....It was over a week before I got my pic uploaded here,and know that men tend to go on appearence.Personality plays a big part of how I'm interested in someone.......I think good communication helps relationships. Love to all * : ) ...Even though we are nearing the end of this old system,I still want to have someone in my life to pray with,attend meetings,enjoy a home cooked meal with,and have fun together.I have to say many say that I'm a pretty good cook,I came from a family that enjoys cooking for people .....,We should just love & respect one another. *: )

More About Her

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
More than 20 years
Monthly Service Hours:
6-10 hours
Home Bible Studies:
I have never been disfellowshipped
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
JW Family Members:
Some of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
I wear glasses
Fashion Sense:
Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
Hair Style:
Medium; Straight
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Ruled by:
The heart
Party Behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality Traits:
Cautious; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Mild; Optimistic; Outgoing; Realistic; Silly; Stable
Valued Qualities:
Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Favourite Clothing:
My pyjamas
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Chinese; French; Italian; Seafood
Music Preferences:
Alternative; Blues; Folk; Gospel / Religious; Instrumental; Jazz; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Rock
(Auto)biographies; Best-sellers; Fantasy; Fiction; History; Mystery; Non-fiction; Religious; Romance; Science / Technology; Self-help; Travel
TV Shows:
Action/Adventure; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Game shows; Movie Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Sci-Fi; Talk shows; Variety shows
Movie Preferences:
Action; Comedy; Documentary; Drama; Mystery; Romance; Westerns
Board games; Card games; Computer & video games; Cooking; Gardening; Painting; Photography; Pottery; Reading; Sculpting; Sewing; Shopping; Singing; Surfing the Internet
Backgammon; Badminton; Birdwatching; Camping; Cycling; Darts; Fishing; Hiking; Horse Riding; Pool; Swimming; Table Tennis; Walking
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Time at Work:
I don't work
Pastimes of choice:
Spending time with the family
Time Online:
I'm on for an hour or two a day
I really enjoy cooking
Dining Out:
I only eat out on special occasions
TV Habits:
I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement:
Bored to death
I like animals
Family Size:
I've got a brother and a sister
Family Closeness:
We're average
Willing to Relocate:
I'd consider it
I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Cat(s); Dog(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home:
Cabin in the mountains
Retirement Plans:
Living in a quiet cabin in the woods
Feelings about using JWMatch:
Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic; Excited