Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Online: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Location:
Roselle, Illinois, United States
Gender:
Female
Age:
73
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body Type:
Full figured
Looks:
Attractive
Hair Colour:
Dark Blonde
Eye Colour:
Blue
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home Language:
English
Other Languages:
None
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Currently not serving
Marital Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, living with me
Want Children:
No
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Occasional Drinker
Education:
Associates degree
Occupation:
Technical / Science / Engineering
Income:
Solvent

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in North America
Location:
Anywhere in the United States
Gender:
Male
Age Range:
65 - 73
Height:
5' 7" (169cm) - 6' 4" (194cm)
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Stocky
Looks:
Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn; Black; Greying; Grey; White
Eye Colour:
Blue; Blue-Green; Brown; Green; Grey; Hazel
Has a Photo:
Decidedly important
Ethnicity:
Native American; White/Caucasian
Home Language:
English
Other Languages:
Any
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher; Auxiliary Pioneer; Regular Pioneer; Ministerial Servant; Elder; Currently not serving
Marital Status:
Never Married; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
Any
Want Children:
No
Daily Diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education:
High / secondary school; Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation:
Administrative / Secretarial; Artistic / Musical / Writer; Executive / Management; Finance; Food Services; Labour / Construction; Legal; Medical / Dental; Government; Retired; Sales and Marketing; Self-employed; Teacher / Professor; Technical / Science / Engineering; Transportation; Agriculture; Political
Income:
Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I'm a born optomist with a strong belief in the Bible and Jehovah's plan for us. When I see and hear the things that are happening in the world, it only confirms what I've learned in my study of the Scriptures. I am not supprised, nor am I afraid of the future. I only hope to be among the ones who are here to greet my relatives and friends who have passed away, when they are resurrected during the Millenium.
In the meantime, I would like to find someone to spend my time with as a partner, friend and possible husband. I miss having a strong man, who loves Jehovah, in my life and have prayed to find such a man. I believe my prayer has been answered when I discovered this websight. Now I trust Jehovh will choose the perfect mate for me, if that is His will. I leave it in His hands now.

About Her Ideal Match

My ideal match would be a man who loves Jehovah, has a strong belief in the Bible, and strives to live his life in accordance with God's will.

He must appreciate a woman who is loyal, can show the love and respect accorded to him by God's laws and treat me with the love and respect I deserve according to God's laws.

He must be strong, yet gentle, kind, generous, loving, have a good sense of humor, not overly serious, like to dance and have good old fashion fun. He should like the outdoors, being on the water (boating or fishing), likes to take drives and see new places, and be fairly laid back person in temperment.

He must be willing to date and get to know each other to see if we would be a good match. Though we may both have strong opinions on various issues, he must agree to disagree on the ones that we feel strongly about. He must love animals, and children, though he need not have either himself.

I love movies and books, so it would be nice if he liked them too. He must not be judgemental, and realize that a person can change if they really want to and are motivated to do so.

But like I said before, I will put my trust in Jehovah to chose the perfect person for me, if it is His will, and I hope the man he guides me to feels the same.

More About Her

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
More than 30 years
Monthly Service Hours:
None / not applicable
Home Bible Studies:
None / not applicable
Disfellowship:
I was disfellowshipped, but I am now reinstated
JW Family Members:
None of my family members is currently a Jehovah's Witness
Religious Attendance:
I'm currently inactive/non-practicing
More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight:
I wear glasses
Fashion Sense:
Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
Hair Style:
Short
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Witty
Intelligence:
Street Smart
Ruled by:
The heart
Party Behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality Traits:
Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outspoken; Realistic; Stable
Valued Qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Blue
Favourite Clothing:
My pyjamas
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee
Cuisine:
Chinese; Fast food; French; German; Greek; Italian; Seafood
Music Preferences:
Alternative; Blues; Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Country & Western; Dance / Disco; Folk; Instrumental; Jazz; Latin; New Age; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Reggae; Rock
Books:
Best-sellers; Crime; Fantasy; Fiction; Mystery; Religious; Romance; Sci-Fi; Self-help
TV Shows:
Action/Adventure; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Game shows; Movie Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Sci-Fi; Talk shows; Variety shows
Movie Preferences:
Action; Comedy; Documentary; Drama; Mystery; Romance; Sci-Fi; Westerns
Interests:
Board games; Card games; Computer & video games; Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Knitting; Making Music; Painting; Photography; Pottery; Reading; Sculpting; Sewing; Shopping; Singing; Woodworking; Writing books; Writing poetry
Sports:
Baseball; Bowling; Camping; Chess; Cycling; Dancesport; Darts; Fishing; Flying / Gliding; Hang- / Paragliding; Hiking; Horse Riding; Martial arts; Pool; Sailing; Scuba diving; Shooting; Skiing; Snorkeling; Softball; Swimming; Table Tennis; Volleyball; Walking; Water skiing; White water rafting
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Manageable
Pastimes of choice:
Reading a book
Time Online:
I check in once a day
Cooking:
I quite like cooking
Dining Out:
I eat out a few times a week
TV Habits:
I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency:
Once or twice a month
Animals:
I like animals
Family Size:
I've got a brother
Family Closeness:
We're average
Willing to Relocate:
I'd consider it
Reading:
There's nothing better
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Cat(s); Dog(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Reptile(s); Rodent(s); Other; Horse(s)
The Deep Stuff
Retirement Plans:
Travelling cross-country in a mobile home
Honesty:
Extremely
Feelings about using JWMatch:
Curious