lovesmusic420lovesmusic420

lovesmusic420

50 – Beaverton, Oregon, United States

Refining Myself! Jehovah is Loving & Merciful! PS. 19:14

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 06 March 2017

Modified: 27 February 2017

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Location:
Beaverton, Oregon, United States
Gender:
Female
Age:
50
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body Type:
Full figured
Looks:
Attractive
Hair Colour:
Greying
Eye Colour:
Brown
Ethnicity:
Black/African
Home Language:
English
Other Languages:
Other
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Ask me later
Marital Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Just online friends; Friends; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
No
Daily Diet:
Vegan
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Occasional Drinker
Education:
Some University / College
Occupation:
Ask me later
Income:
Ask me later

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
United States
Location:
Canada; United States
Gender:
Male
Age Range:
41 - 59
Height:
5' 4" (162cm) - 6' 11" (210cm) or taller
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Stocky
Looks:
Above Average
Hair Colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn; Red; Black; Changes Often; Greying; Grey; White; None (Bald); Balding; Shaved
Eye Colour:
Any
Has a Photo:
Moderately important
Ethnicity:
Black/African; Latino/Hispanic; Native American; Pacific Islander; White/Caucasian; Other; Mixed; Black/Caribbean
Home Language:
English
Other Languages:
English; Other
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher; Auxiliary Pioneer; Regular Pioneer; Missionary; Ministerial Servant; Elder; Bethelite
Marital Status:
Never Married; Divorced; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
No; Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
No
Daily Diet:
Eat healthily; Vegetarian; Vegan
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education:
High / secondary school; Some University / College
Occupation:
Administrative / Secretarial; Artistic / Musical / Writer; Executive / Management; Finance; Food Services; Labour / Construction; Medical / Dental; Retired; Sales and Marketing; Self-employed; Student; Teacher / Professor; Technical / Science / Engineering; Transportation; Other; Agriculture
Income:
Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I'm Zorina & my profile pic I took Sep 2016, 10 months after becoming vegan alkaline. I have a new found love for Jehovah, his organization & Bible truths. l have been raised around the truth since I was 7 or 8 yrs old and was baptized in 1991, married an unbeliever and lost my father very soon after. I lost my way a year or so later. I came back in 2001 & remained active for 7 or 8 yrs then became inactive. I lost my mother in 2014 and this time I turned to Jehovah. I returned to Jehovah & I'm currently active though not an active publisher. I am currently working on goals to qualify as a publisher with pioneering as a goal. I'm a work in progress & refinement has begun. I'm loving really getting to know Jehovah more than I ever have! It is blessing knowing him and drawing closer to him every day! Exploring other sites for our Christian family. I visit the society's site daily. Love listening to & learning the Original Songs by our loving Christian family who express their love for Jehovah through music. Love listening to the Dramatic Bible Readings & the app for studying the meetings & Examining The Scriptures Daily. Jehovah is so good! He knows exactly what we need at the right time. Reaching millions through technology. It would be encouraging to have someone who loves Jehovah as I do by my side in this system we live in. PS. 16:8 I am also striving to cultivate the qualities of a spiritually strong and capable wife. Daily prayer, meditation, Bible reading, personal study, meeting preparation & attendance are priority. Pray & work daily strengthening my faith in & love for Jehovah, Jesus Christ & His organization. Striving to stay on the Highway of Holiness in the final days of this wicked system. Paradise is literally right around the corner. I've wasted enough time in Satan's system. Striving to make my Father smile and call me His friend. That's my truth updated Feb 2017 & summed up in less than 2050 words :)

About Her Ideal Match

I updated with pics from 2/26/17 of me wearing my natural hair :)
1 COR. 11:3 Should be a man who loves Jehovah and puts him first. I respect Jehovah as the ultimate head and I respect submission. My ideal match would be the head but I am the neck. Therefore, we support each other. He must be a family oriented person. Honesty & commitment are a must! He must be loving, kind and patient. I have never been in a relationship with someone who loves & really knows Jehovah. I really want that this time. I am willing to put in the work but he must also be willing to work just as hard. Marriage is hard work, dedication, good communication and Jehovah has to be priority for it to even have a chance to work in this system. ECCL. 4:12. I have the goal of pioneering and would love my husband to be by my side in this most important work we have been assigned. I love exploring the society's site and also other sites for our Christian family to meet. Daily prayer, meditation, Bible reading, personal study, meeting preparation & attendance are priority. I pray and work daily strengthening my faith in and love for Jehovah, Jesus Christ and Jehovah's organization. I am striving to stay on the Highway of Holiness in the final days of this wicked system. Paradise is literally right around the corner. I've wasted enough time in Satan's system. I won't be perfect until I survive into the new world. I am a work in progress, but I promise I'm worth it :)

More About Her

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
More than 20 years
Disfellowship:
I was disfellowshipped, but I am now reinstated
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
No
JW Family Members:
Some of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight:
I wear glasses
Fashion Sense:
Classic (My tastes echo long-established norms)
Hair Style:
Curly
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Light-hearted
Intelligence:
Intelligent
Ruled by:
The heart
Party Behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality Traits:
Cautious; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Moody; Quiet; Realistic; Shy; Silly; Stable
Valued Qualities:
Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Purple
Favourite Clothing:
Anything, as long as it's black
Date Activities:
A movie; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine:
Asian Fusion; Chinese; Fine Dining; Italian; Japanese; Pub Grub; Seafood; Vietnamese
Music Preferences:
Blues; Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Gospel / Religious; Jazz
Books:
Best-sellers; Fiction; Mystery; Non-fiction; Self-help
TV Shows:
Action/Adventure; Cartoons; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Game shows; Nature/Wildlife; Sport; Variety shows
Movie Preferences:
Action; Comedy; Documentary; Drama; Independent; Mystery; Westerns
Interests:
Board games; Card games; Computer & video games; Cooking; Healthy living; Painting; Reading; Sewing; Surfing the Internet; Writing poetry
Sports:
American Football; Basketball; Birdwatching; Bowling; Boxing; Fishing; Martial arts; Pool; Swimming; Table Tennis; Tennis; Volleyball; Walking; Wrestling
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Organised
Time at Work:
I don't work
Pastimes of choice:
Spending time with the family
Time Online:
I'm on several hours a day
Cooking:
I quite like cooking
Dining Out:
I only eat out on special occasions
TV Habits:
I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement:
An active participant
Animals:
I like animals
Family Size:
I've got a brother and a sister
Family Closeness:
We're very close
Willing to Relocate:
I'd consider it
Reading:
I love it
Dietary Restrictions:
Other
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Cat(s); Dog(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
Get promoted
Dream Home:
Beach house
Retirement Plans:
Travelling cross-country in a mobile home
Honesty:
Extremely
Feelings about using JWMatch:
Curious