Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
South Africa
George (Plettenbergbay), Western Cape, South Africa
Ask me later
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Dark Brown
Eye Colour:
Black/African; Coloured; Mixed
Home Language:
Other Languages:
English; Xhosa
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Auxiliary Pioneer
Marital Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage; Offer a free Home Bible Study; Accept a free Home Bible Study
Have Children:
Yes, living with me
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Occasional Drinker
High / secondary school

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Anywhere in the World
Age Range:
30 - 63
145cm (4' 9.1") - 209cm (6' 10.3")
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Stocky
Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Light Brown; Dark Brown; Black; Greying; Grey; None (Bald); Balding; Shaved
Eye Colour:
Has a Photo:
Slightly important
Asian; Black/African; Coloured; Indian; Latino/Hispanic; Middle Eastern; White/Caucasian; Mixed; Black/Caribbean
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher; Auxiliary Pioneer; Regular Pioneer; Missionary; Ministerial Servant; Elder; Bethelite
Marital Status:
Never Married; Divorced; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
High / secondary school; Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Administrative / Secretarial; Executive / Management; Finance; Food Services; Labour / Construction; Legal; Medical / Dental; Government; Retired; Sales and Marketing; Self-employed; Student; Teacher / Professor; Other; Agriculture
On Welfare/Benefits; Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

If u contact me u'll get to know me and I believe everything start with a friendship marriage,bible study,friends,penpals so it has to start at some point so let's see were can we start.I'm a fun loveing person have lots of love to give I really like to laugh when the opportunity is given, always keeping an open mind about every situation that I face in life and I know I can be a blessing of a wife with perfect match at my side not looking for 100%,I might seem young but I've been tried and tested allot by Satan but with Jehovah's help I can gladly say I'm still serving him, In life I learned that If I work with wise people I will be wise but if I have dealings with stupid one's I will fare baddly.So just feel free to contact me I'm really approachable great heart down to earth and if u add me as your favorite ill know that we will start a friendship and we all know friendships grow. I was in the fulltime service for a number of years and I had many blessings in the service and ill sure do it again to get the match will be a bonus I know I can love forever but my question is are u able even as a (friend)

About Her Ideal Match

MUST.MUST.MUST.MUST LOVE JEHOVAH and his organization and knowledge is key because we will be asking and discussing spiritual issues no scams coz ill just know if one is then well be waisting each others time please let this be foreal. Looking for a real man that know how to treat a lady that will be there as his helper and other half,a man that will love me and the kids just as I will his if there is any.The reason I need a real man is that I'm a real woman with lots of love to give in this loveless world we should be a safe haven for our small family must be able to make me laugh when I cry catch me when I fall be the pillar of the family because as a helper I'm more than able to do the same always have been a team worker at the sametime not realy desperate for a man what I really need is a husband and not just a man someone that want to be with me for the rest of our life's because it's so painful to have to take a decision to step out of a marriage I don't want to experience that again but now that I'm over everything I'm praying to Jehovah the true living God to bless me with a partner for life.And one also has to be spiritually active.AGAPE.

More About Her

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
6-10 years
Monthly Service Hours:
More than 50 hours
Home Bible Studies:
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense:
Smart (It's all about quality)
Hair Style:
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Ruled by:
The head
Party Behaviour:
A social butterfly
Personality Traits:
Cautious; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Mild; Outgoing; Outspoken; Quiet; Realistic; Shy; Silly; Stable
Valued Qualities:
Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Favourite Clothing:
My pyjamas
Date Activities:
A movie; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Indian; Seafood; South African
Music Preferences:
Blues; Classical; Dance / Disco; Gospel / Religious; Instrumental; Jazz; New Age; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Reggae
Business; History; Mystery; Religious; Romance; Self-help; Travel
TV Shows:
Cartoons; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Game shows; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Reality shows; Soap operas; Talk shows
Movie Preferences:
Art Films; Comedy; Cult Classics; Documentary; Drama; Mystery; Romance
Cooking; Gardening; Meditation; Reading; Singing
Athletics; Cricket; Cycling; Darts; Fishing; Horse Riding; Pool; Running; Soccer; Swimming; Table Tennis; Tennis; Volleyball; Walking
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Time at Work:
I work part-time
Pastimes of choice:
Spending time with the family
Time Online:
I'm online on weekdays only
I quite like cooking
Dining Out:
I only eat out on special occasions
TV Habits:
I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency:
I wait for movies to come out on video
Sport Involvement:
Watching from the sidelines
I like them at the zoo
Family Size:
I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness:
We're very close
Willing to Relocate:
For the right person, to the moon!
I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like):
Cat(s); Dog(s); Fish; Other
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
Find new, more meaningful work
Retirement Plans:
Doing volunteer work
Feelings about using JWMatch:
Nervous; Hopeful; Curious; Excited