Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Marion, Indiana, United States
5' 4" (163cm)
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Dark Brown
Eye Colour:
Native American; White/Caucasian; Other
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Occasional Drinker
Technical Diploma

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Anywhere in Indiana, United States
Age Range:
26 - 32
5' 4" (162cm) - 6' 1" (186cm)
Body Type:
Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Large; Stocky
Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn; Red; Black; Changes Often
Eye Colour:
Has a Photo:
Not important at all
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher; Auxiliary Pioneer; Regular Pioneer; Ministerial Servant; Elder; Bethelite
Marital Status:
Never Married
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
High / secondary school; Technical Diploma
Enough; Comfortable
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

Hello, my name is Krysta and I have lived in Indiana all my life. I was born and raised a Witness by two wonderful loving parents.
I was baptized November 15, 1997. I was 11 years old.
I love serving Jehovah more than anything.
Meetings are my favorite days of the week.
I would rather live in my car than to allow my job keep me from the meetings.
I love people and the Ministry very much.
I love to laugh, and be silly and spontaneous.
I am very kind, sweet, funny, and friendly.
If a guy is attractive, I do get nervous and shy. I struggle with self-esteem issues, but Jehovah is helping me to improve on that.
I have a big family, very loving and close.
I did Regular Pioneer for 3 years, but had to stop, but my dream is to get back to Pioneering someday, it is the best privilege. I am very healthy, I rarely get sick, and I have a great memory.
I love music, movies, poetry, and art.
I am not the best artist, but I still enjoy it.
I love word searches, board games, and I can have fun with a McDonald's Coffee and sitting on a lake doing nothing. I love being spontaneous.
When there is a new restaurant or a shop, I get curious and on spur of the moment I check things out, I love discovering new things. I love museums and zoos. I am very random and crazy, but I have the most loyal friends because of it. I have endured trials and experienced pain in the past, but Jehovah has never left my side.
I love animals, kids, and I am always up to tasting new dishes.
I love trying new drinks and recipes.

About Her Ideal Match

Never lies, Always been faithful to Jehovah, been baptized at least 5 years or more. No kids, very little dating experience.
Kind, Trustworthy, Honest, a real gentleman with manners, common sense, and financially stable.
I want a Man that never misses a meeting unless of the 3 F's, Fracture, Fever, or Funeral. I know times are tough, but I would rather marry a homeless Ministerial Servant, than to marry a rich bum that is inactive or irregular. I want a man that genuinely loves and trusts in Jehovah.
Someone who will listen and love hugs.
Enjoys people, knows basic housekeeping and cooking, and is balanced and considerate.
No excuses, No games, No bologna, I want a real Spiritually Mature Man. One who is goal-oriented and organized.
I want him to have a good family and a loving personality.
Loves to laugh and have fun.
Follows Bible's Counsel about how men should treat a woman.
I can the most loyal and patient friend in a man's life, and I would spoil him rotten with love. But I want someone who can be a strong and mature Spiritual head.
If you are inactive, irregular, or lazy sorry but I will not be interested.
I will have my Elders do background checks, so don't even bother lying.
I have very protective family and friends, and I am very cautious and smart.
If you make me uncomfortable or if you are caught in a lie at all plan on never hearing from me again.
Best Friends communicate, they are honest, and they practice love in everyway. That's what I want, I want to marry a Man that is my best friend.
Nice to meet you and Agape to all!

More About Her

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
More than 10 years
Monthly Service Hours:
6-10 hours
Home Bible Studies:
None, but I would like to have one :-)
I have never been disfellowshipped
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
JW Family Members:
Most of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
I wear glasses
Fashion Sense:
Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Hair Style:
Short; Medium; Long; Straight; It has its moods
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Ruled by:
The head
Party Behaviour:
A social butterfly
Personality Traits:
Cautious; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Mild; Naive; Optimistic; Outgoing; Quiet; Realistic; Sarcastic; Silly; Stable; Wild & Crazy
Valued Qualities:
Charity; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Virginity
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Favourite Clothing:
Shorts & a T-shirt
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Chinese; Doesn't matter; Fast food; French; Greek; Italian; Japanese; Seafood; Sushi
Music Preferences:
Alternative; Blues; Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Country & Western; Dance / Disco; Electronic Dance Music; Folk; Instrumental; Jazz; Latin; Opera; Pop / Top 40; Punk; R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop; Reggae; Rock
History; Mystery; Religious; Romance; Science / Technology; Travel
TV Shows:
Action/Adventure; Cartoons; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; Sport; Talk shows; Variety shows
Movie Preferences:
Art Films; Black & White / Silent; Comedy; Drama; Romance; Westerns
Auto repair; Board games; Card games; Computer & video games; Cooking; Healthy living; Making Music; Reading; Shopping; Singing; Surfing the Internet; Writing books; Writing poetry
American Football; Archery; Badminton; Baseball; Basketball; Bowling; Camping; Dancesport; Darts; Golf; Gymnastics; Hiking; Horse Riding; Ice Skating; Pool; Rock climbing; Running; Sailing; Scuba diving; Soccer; Softball; Surfing; Swimming; Table Tennis; Tennis; Volleyball; Walking
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Go with the flow
Time at Work:
I work part-time
Pastimes of choice:
Time Online:
Once or twice a week
I quite like cooking
Dining Out:
I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits:
I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency:
Once or twice a month
Sport Involvement:
Watching from the sidelines
I like animals
Family Size:
I've lost count
Family Closeness:
We're very close
Willing to Relocate:
I'd consider it
I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Cat(s); Dog(s); Fish; Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Exotic pet(s); Reptile(s); Rodent(s); Other
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
Find new, more meaningful work
Dream Home:
House in the suburbs
Retirement Plans:
Doing volunteer work
Feelings about using JWMatch:
Nervous; Hopeful; Curious; Embarrassed; Optimistic; Excited