52 – McKinney (Dallas&Metroplex), Texas, United States

l have dedicated my life Jehovah in baptize 1994, l started Stading and right the same time atendi

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Him

Country of Origin:
McKinney (Dallas&Metroplex), Texas, United States
5' 7" (170cm)
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Dark Brown
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Looking for:
Open to possibilities; Marriage; Offer a free Home Bible Study
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat healthily
Ask me later
Some University / College

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Anywhere in the World
Age Range:
25 - 45
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; Curvaceous; Full figured
Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn; Red; Black; Changes Often; Greying
Eye Colour:
Black; Blue; Blue-Green; Brown; Green; Hazel
Has a Photo:
Not important at all
Black/African; Latino/Hispanic; Native American; White/Caucasian; Mixed; Black/Caribbean
Home Language:
English; Spanish
Other Languages:
English; Spanish; Other
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher; Auxiliary Pioneer; Regular Pioneer; Missionary; Bethelite
Marital Status:
Never Married; Separated; Divorced; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me; Yes, living with me; Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children:
Yes; Maybe
Daily Diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily; Vegetarian
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
High / secondary school; Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree
Administrative / Secretarial; Artistic / Musical / Writer; Executive / Management; Finance; Food Services; Labour / Construction; Legal; Medical / Dental; Government; Sales and Marketing; Self-employed; Student; Teacher / Professor; Technical / Science / Engineering; Transportation; Agriculture
Solvent; Enough; Comfortable
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About Him

l love to sing and play guitar specialy Spanish,love dance country music,spanic danceromantic,banda,rejional mexicana,salsa miusic,cumbias,ranchera all caind ofMexican l am from CHIHUAHUA Mexico, like dressing caboy botas picudas texana negra o' texana gris, l am 100%baquero l am 100% country l grow up in the ranch rancho l love the natural country montains hunting justo do Rodeo when l was since little boy till l was in my 40 year old. love to see my love off my life dressing like caugirl dressing jens, bots,hat special color l like blck&grey. love trabel know new places here USA or Mexico lol!. l all ways enjoy doing the field service and the informaly oportunity l all ways wich were with my waife she desaded not to go to when l was asked her to go withme. l love to go and extra male more l can give, l very love expresive with my love ,like to lafe and sing with my Guitar country, latin, dance, love autdoor, l like to do all caind off work in the home, work l have diferent skills off experience like all caind animals including the smelioans they are Jehovah's creation. ln the new sistem l will have my big ranch like l just to have wen l was litlle boy all cainds animals and bige garden with all caind off bestebles flawers.love to spent time whit my wafe, l dont have kits but l do love children they are my life and bigest hapinez bisaide loving Jehovah my waife children andd my animalsl do my best to do Jehovah's will, falow Jesus fut step,comandment specialy the preching work.like to enjoi my pravte time with my mate at home or go ate cnoing new places l all ways enjoy the nature mountains forest going camping with wafe and childrens fiching diferent activities all ways is pleny to enjoy and be happy doing the best to do Jehova's will not aurs all way smaling be happy and make the ones araund my happy enjoing the cration of Jehovah

About His Ideal Match

l like go wuith my Wafe to fiold service,ollway loke fore ta pasticulas Dar prepared for the field service and be able to presenters good Informacion to the nheigbor also tcarry literaturei in the automobile went we have agood oportunity you cnow you have yore tols to woken with them l am prson all way like have bibles magazines wactawer an the Agake l go javelin 2 stadis the l finder in field service mi fuafel like the one move herself fast and kike becose the taime go by pury fast and it is bery short peripd de time we habeas to cherries in fill ministry.I love my fuafe bery well good loking gire the l all waills like quiso on her loking good seņorita l like tell water time you go get the bred to the estor so it is the only way to re each other for chore period de time to. like blut have god return bisitas afther field service bery were we going to i
t togheter has Hasben& Wafe l tink it is the mos beutifull for un buenwork.

More About Him

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
More than 20 years
Monthly Service Hours:
11-20 hours
Home Bible Studies:
I have never been disfellowshipped
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
JW Family Members:
Some of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair:
I have a moustache
Body Hair:
I wear glasses only when reading
Fashion Sense:
Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Hair Style:
Short; Medium
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Ruled by:
The heart
Party Behaviour:
An impartial observer
Personality Traits:
Cautious; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Mild; Optimistic; Outgoing; Quiet; Realistic; Shy; Stable; Wild & Crazy
Valued Qualities:
Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Favourite Clothing:
My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Chinese; Seafood; Sushi
Music Preferences:
Alternative; Country & Western; Electronic Dance Music; Instrumental; Latin
(Auto)biographies; Business; History; Religious; Romance; Science / Technology; Self-help
TV Shows:
Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Educational; Game shows; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; Sport; Talk shows
Movie Preferences:
Action; Comedy; Documentary; Romance; Westerns
Auto repair; Card games; Computer programming; Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Investing; Making Music; Singing; Woodworking
Baseball; Basketball; Bowling; Camping; Fishing; Horse Riding; Hunting; Motorsport; Mountain biking; Shooting; Soccer; Volleyball; Walking
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Time at Work:
I work only a few hours a week
Pastimes of choice:
Time Online:
I check in once a day
I love it!
Dining Out:
I only eat out on special occasions
TV Habits:
I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency:
I wait for movies to come out on video
Sport Involvement:
An active participant
I love my pet(s)
Family Size:
I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness:
We're very close
Willing to Relocate:
I'm flexible
I enjoy it
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have):
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Fish; Other; Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Cat(s); Exotic pet(s); Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
I already have my ideal job
Dream Home:
Cabin in the mountains
Retirement Plans:
Living in a quiet cabin in the woods
Feelings about using JWMatch:
Nervous; Hopeful; Optimistic