44 – Gold Coast (Southport), Queensland, Australia

Let's be in OUR own world. Make me yours and I make you mine. Be in love forever!

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: Today

Modified: 12 June 2020

Mobile Number Verified

About Her

Country of Origin:
Gold Coast (Southport), Queensland, Australia
168cm (5' 6.1")
Body Type:
Above Average
Hair Colour:
Dark Brown
Eye Colour:
Ask me later
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Relationship Status:
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Occasional Drinker
Technical Diploma

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Anywhere in the World
Age Range:
38 - 48
170cm (5' 6.9") - 180cm (5' 10.9")
Body Type:
Average; Athletic
Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Black
Eye Colour:
Blue; Brown; Hazel
Has a Photo:
Moderately important
Latino/Hispanic; White/Caucasian; Maori; Mixed
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Relationship Status:
Single; Separated; Divorced; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
No; Yes, not living with me; Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children:
No; Maybe
Daily Diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

Unconditionally I will love you There is no fear now Let go and just be free Come just as you are to me Don't need apologies Know that you are worthy I take your bad days with your good Walk through the storm I would I do it all because I love you Open up your heart and just let it begin Acceptance is the key to be truly free Will you do the same for me?
Maybe one day you will find That you just can't push rewind All we have is this moment To put a love into motion Tomorrow is unspoken Yesterday is history So why don't you be here with me? Cause our future is right now I'm in front of you Baby don't blink and miss this moment.

My friends describe me as beautiful, without knowing it. I am caring, passionate about love, good sense of humour, great personality, sensible in fashion. I love meeting people from different countries and learn about their culture. I hate when people prejudge you and don't give you a chance. I like pretty much what everyone else likes to do - music, movies, coffee, dinners and like cooking too. I don't play any sport, never was good at it and I would be interested to learn to dance, particularly salsa. I would love to do traveling as well with my prospective partner.
If you're not prepared to get involved with me, don't waste my time by writing 3-4 lines to me! That's telling me you're not interested in me. I want someone who puts in effort! I'm sick of meeting brothers who don't want to do anything about me! They don't respond to my messages or only write minimum. We're suppose to see how we relate to each other!

About Her Ideal Match

Under a silver moon, tropical temperature I feel my lotus bloom, come closer I want your energy, I want your aura You're my destiny, my mantra Maybe this is the beginning of something so magical tonight Take me down to the river Underneath the blood-orange sun Say my name like a scripture Keep my heart beating like a drum Legendary lovers we could be Legendary lovers we should be Go down in history, go down together Into infinity, forever I'm Cleopatra, I'm Juliet Anything for your love, or rather die.
You're one-of-a-kind That you only find once in a lifetime Made it fit like a fingerprint A code that clicks and opens a gold mine You speak to me even in my dreams Wouldn't let you go for even the highest price They say one man's trash is another girl's treasure So if it's up to me I'm gonna keep you forever Was phenomenon when you came along Yeah our chemistry was more than science It was deafening, loud like ligthning It was striking, you couldn't deny it
To the bottom of the sea I'd go to find you Climb the highest peak to be right beside you Every step I take I'm keeping you in mind. Cause I understand you We see eye-to-eye Like a double rainbow in the sky And wherever you go, so will I Cause a double rainbow is hard to find.

I'm looking for a man who is fun loving like me, young at heart, great lover, cool personality, good looking, good sense of humour, good heart, hard working. Sometimes opposites attract too, so you love that person because they are different, we don't have to be the same in everything. How boring would that be! LoL I think great communication skills is the most important to make your relationship work. To me it's important to have physical attraction as well as the personality attraction to be 100% happy.

What Her Friends Say

In_Bloom hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Her

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
More than 20 years
Monthly Service Hours:
1-5 hours
Home Bible Studies:
I have never been disfellowshipped
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
Jehovah's Witnesses Family Members:
Most of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
Hair Style:
Medium; Straight; It has its moods
I wear glasses
I have none
Sense of Humour:
Street Smart
Ruled by:
The heart
Party Behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality Traits:
Cautious; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Mild; Moody; Optimistic; Outgoing; Quiet; Realistic; Stable
Valued Qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humour; Kindness; Moderation; Patience; Sexiness
Fashion Sense:
Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
Favourite Clothing:
My trusty pair of jeans
Favourite Colour:
Leisure & Entertainment
Date Activities:
A movie; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Meeting for coffee; Walking on the beach
Music Preferences:
Broadway / Theatrical; Dance / Disco; Instrumental; Latin; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Reggae; Rock
It's just OK
(Auto)biographies; Fiction; Mystery; Non-fiction; Romance; Travel
TV Habits:
I watch a few favourite shows each week
TV Shows:
Action / Adventure; Comedy / Sit-coms; Dramas; Game shows; Nature / Wildlife; Reality shows; Talk shows; Variety shows
Movie Frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Movie Preferences:
Action; Comedy; Drama; Mystery; Romance
Board games; Cooking; Healthy living; Photography; Shopping; Singing
Sport Involvement:
Not involved at all
Aerobics; Badminton; Bowling; Hiking; Ice Skating; Inline / Roller skating; Pool; Table Tennis; Walking
I really enjoy cooking
Fast food; Greek; Indian; Italian; Seafood; Sushi; Thai
Go Out to Eat:
I only eat out on special occasions
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Go with the flow
Time at Work:
I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice:
Socialising with friends
Time Online:
I check in once a day
Family Size:
I've got a brother
Family Closeness:
We're average
Willing to Relocate:
I'd consider it
Likes & Dislikes
I like animals
Pets (Have):
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Cat(s); Dog(s); Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Exotic pet(s); Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
Find new, more meaningful work
Dream Home:
Beach house
Retirement Plans:
Travelling cross-country in a mobile home
Feelings about using JWMatch:
Hopeful; Excited