64 – Mesa (Florence), Arizona, United States

let's have some fun!

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Mesa (Florence), Arizona, United States
5' 8" (173cm)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Relationship Status:
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Some University / College

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
United States
Anywhere in North America
Age Range:
45 - 75
5' 3" (159cm) - 6' 11" (210cm) or taller
Body Type:
Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Below Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Has a Photo:
Not important at all
Indian; Latino/Hispanic; Middle Eastern; Native American; Pacific Islander; White/Caucasian; Mixed
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher; Auxiliary Pioneer; Regular Pioneer; Missionary; Ministerial Servant; Elder; Bethelite; Currently not serving
Relationship Status:
Single; Divorced; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
No; Yes, not living with me; Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Non-Smoker; Occasional
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker; Regular Drinker
Administrative / Secretarial; Artistic / Musical / Writer; Executive / Management; Finance; Food Services; Labour / Construction; Legal; Medical / Dental; Government; Retired; Sales and Marketing; Self-employed; Teacher / Professor; Technical / Science / Engineering; Transportation; Other; Agriculture
On Welfare/Benefits; Solvent; Enough; Wealthy; Fat cat
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I'm funny, warm, kind, and loving. If these words don`t apply to you as well, you won`t be happy with me. My life has been full of heavy responsibility yet great love. Now that my youngest is on her own, it's time for me to spread my wings. I'd love to use those wings to fly with someone who is ready for what life has to offer. I love my kids, grandkids, and my new great-grandson. I love my Mom, and I'm greatful to her for teaching me the truth and encouraging my brothers and I to reach out for more in Jehovah's organization. I love my friends. I have made wonderful friends in all my travels. My favorite thing to do when I travel is to visit the local congregation. I believe that we have the ability to choose the life we want. I set long term goals, then set short term goals that are in line with what I want. And I love my fellow housemates, Waggy the dog, and Boogie the cat. I`m very conservative in public, but an adventurous free spirit in private. My biggest pet peeve is slander and gossip. If you can`t mind your own business, we would have a problem. Brothers and sisters get badly and permenantly injured by slander, injuries that are much more serious than physical injuries. I'm okay on my own, but life is just too boring without someone to challenge and encourage me, and whom I can challenge and encourage. I prefer a brother who is freed from employment by age, disability, or self employment, who can spend his days by my side serving Jehovah. Enough is just that, enough. I dont want things. A couple outfits for the meetings, and a couple more for casual, a car that runs, and a simple roof over my head is all I need. My luxuries of choice, if I have any at all, are fellowship and nature. If I have a good day with a friend, I feel rich. When on the lake with my line, in the water and a couple of hawks overhead I feel rich. Its at these times that I feel closest to Jehovah. Like an indulgent father, he gave these gifts to me. Come share them with me.

About Her Ideal Match

He should be solvent, loyal to family, and take things in stride. Someone who can communicate both by listening and speaking his mind and appreciate that I will do the same. He should love to find all the little adventures that life provides every day. I would prefer that he be retired, as I would like to have him all to myself for the adventure of life, but a job that makes time for fun is okay too. When I meet someone that I can picture as a mate, I close my eyes and picture what he would be like in the new system. Will he build a forever life worth living with me? Can I see him working with me to create a future, a home, a farm? Can he practice loving headship, while keeping in mind he is also in subjection. Can I see him welcoming back his loved ones, both mine and his? Can I see him interacting with the great ones of old, Abraham, Noah, Job? Will he have something to say to them about what we did during these last days, a pivotal time in Bible history. Can he listen to Noah's experiences of preaching during his time, and will he have experiences of his own to relate? If so I've found my perfect match. We are not just looking for a mate in this old system or for a conventional lifetime. We are literally looking for forever. So I'm picky. Loyalty to Jehovah should be a given, but there needs to be so much more. I'm not looking for a "super fine apostle." There are enough of these types in the congregation if that's what you are after. I'm not looking for someone who sees me as an appliance in his life. I'm looking for a partner for the good times and the bad. I'm looking for spirituality, sure, that's a given. But the quality of JOY is second only to love in the listing of the fruitages of the spirit. Do you have that joy?

What Her Friends Say

arizonagirl hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Her

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
More than 30 years
Monthly Service Hours:
11-20 hours
Home Bible Studies:
I have never been disfellowshipped
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
Jehovah's Witnesses Family Members:
Most of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
Hair Style:
Short; Curly; Wild; Out of control; It has its moods
I sometimes wear glasses
Sense of Humour:
Ruled by:
The head
Party Behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality Traits:
Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Optimistic; Realistic; Stable
Valued Qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Tolerance
Fashion Sense:
Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Favourite Clothing:
My trusty pair of jeans
Favourite Colour:
Leisure & Entertainment
Date Activities:
A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Meeting for coffee; Walking on the beach
Music Preferences:
Broadway / Theatrical; Country & Western; Folk; Rock; World
It's just OK
(Auto)biographies; History; Non-fiction; Science / Technology; Travel
TV Habits:
I watch a few favourite shows each week
TV Shows:
Action / Adventure; Cartoons; Comedy / Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Game shows; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature / Wildlife; Variety shows
Movie Frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Movie Preferences:
Action; Comedy; Cult Classics; Documentary; Drama; Mystery; Romance; Westerns
Board games; Card games; Computer & video games; Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Making Music; Painting; Sculpting; Singing; Surfing the Internet; Writing books; Writing poetry
Sport Involvement:
An active participant
Camping; Canoeing; Cycling; Fishing; Hiking; Horse Riding; Snorkeling; Surf skiing/kayaking; Walking; White water rafting
I love it!
Doesn't matter
Go Out to Eat:
I only eat out on special occasions
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Go with the flow
Time at Work:
I work only a few hours a week
Pastimes of choice:
Socialising with friends
Time Online:
Once or twice a week
Family Size:
I've got brothers
Family Closeness:
We're average
Willing to Relocate:
I'm flexible
Likes & Dislikes
I love my pet(s)
Pets (Have):
Cat(s); Dog(s)
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Reptile(s); Rodent(s); Other; Horse(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
I already have my ideal job
Dream Home:
Beach house
Retirement Plans:
Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World
Feelings about using JWMatch:
Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic