Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Online: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Location:
Carmichael, California, United States
Gender:
Female
Age:
33
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body Type:
Average
Looks:
Attractive
Hair Colour:
Dark Blonde
Eye Colour:
Blue
Ethnicity:
Native American; White/Caucasian
Home Language:
English
Other Languages:
None
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher
Marital Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children:
Ask me later
Daily Diet:
Vegetarian
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Non-Drinker
Education:
Associates degree
Occupation:
Sales and Marketing
Income:
Enough

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Location:
Anywhere in California, United States
Gender:
Male
Age Range:
28 - 40
Height:
5' 8" (172cm) - 6' 4" (194cm)
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds
Looks:
Any
Hair Colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn; Red; Black; Shaved
Eye Colour:
Any
Has a Photo:
Not important at all
Ethnicity:
Any
Home Language:
Any
Other Languages:
Any
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Any
Marital Status:
Never Married; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
Any
Want Children:
Yes; Maybe
Daily Diet:
Any
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education:
High / secondary school; Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation:
Any
Income:
Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I'm a very care free down to Earth charismatic girl that finds exquisite delight in Jehovah's beautiful creations. I'm not looking for drama in anyway unless it's at a convention and want someone who is also easy going, affectionate and puts Jehovah first in all areas of his life. I love swing dancing, camping, hiking, the beach and anything outdoors. I am the one that will hug and greet every member of the hall warmly and be there for anyone's bad day or make them laugh while out in service. I am a hard working mom with two amazing kids ages 6 and 8, so my ideal person is someone who adores kids. I believe in 100% honesty and communication and want someone who makes me laugh, goes out of their way to make me smile, spoils me with sweet gestures, respects my feelings, has similar interests and is looking for a committed work towards marriage relationship. I love being a Jehovah's Witness and am looking for someone who not only can share their life with me but is superbly strong with their own relationship with God in an elder or future elder kind of way. It's a must that I find a baptized Jehovah's Witness because I love everything about the organization and what it represents and want the right person by my side to continue to grow with and encourage me daily as a strong spiritual leader. I like making each day count. Everyday I find something I am grateful for, and am super energetic and optimistic and love life as a result. I get a kick out of being spontaneous! Currently, most days I kick-butt selling auto and homeowners insurance and love every part of my job, but I have a goal of someday pioneering full time and serving where the need is greater. If I could do anything without a concern of cost, it would be to travel all the time, I love exploring new places and trying new things. I'm really good at writing poetry, and am a decent cook, but my best talent is being there for others. I've been told I am a great listener and I give the absolute best hugs.

About Her Ideal Match

My ideal match would have a deep love for Jehovah and his organization, would want to study the bible and magazines together and have good spiritual and daily habits. I want someone who enjoys going out and makes the best of every situation even on the worst days,who is spontaneous and not fearful if they don't have a plan for every detail of their life but is organized enough to take care of the things that matter. I want a real partner, someone to share not only my day with romantically, but responsibilities and sickness with. It's a must that I have someone who treats me with love and respect and values my opinion. I'm a bit of a romantic so the little things are huge to me and I want someone who can be them self with me, imperfections and all. Obviously, since my kids are A major part of my life, I need someone who would be willing to make them a big part of theirs by encouraging them, playing attentively with them and treating them as their own, but I don't expect that overnight. I would love someone who enjoys cooking and wouldn't mind taking care of me and can hold their end of a conversation. I want someone outgoing with great communication, completely open to me and Jehovah. Someone I could deeply respect for the man they are, kind, generous, funny, smart, romantic, affectionate, and hardworking and silly. Someone who doesn't have to have money to have fun, but knows how to manage and budget what he does have. Loves out doors and has a desire to always grow. Please read about my ideal man (Deut 28:2, 1 Cor 7 :2-5, 1 Cor 7:10, Eph 5:1-2, Eph 5:10, Eph 5:15, Eph 5:18, Eph 5:25, Eph 5:28, 1 Tim 3:1-4, 1 Tim 3:8)

More About Her

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
6-10 years
Monthly Service Hours:
6-10 hours
Disfellowship:
I have never been disfellowshipped
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
No
JW Family Members:
Some of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight:
I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense:
Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Disabilities:
I have none
Hair Style:
Medium; It has its moods
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Light-hearted
Intelligence:
Intelligent
Ruled by:
The heart
Party Behaviour:
A social butterfly
Personality Traits:
Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Mild; Optimistic; Outgoing; Sarcastic; Silly; Stable; Wild & Crazy
Valued Qualities:
Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humility; Humour; Mercy; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Green
Favourite Clothing:
My trusty pair of jeans
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Walking on the beach
Cuisine:
Chinese; Fast food; Fine Dining; French; Italian; Japanese; Sushi
Music Preferences:
Alternative; Blues; Classical; Dance / Disco; Electronic Dance Music; Instrumental; Jazz; Latin; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Rock
Books:
(Auto)biographies; Business; Fantasy; History; Mystery; Religious; Romance; Sci-Fi; Travel
TV Shows:
Cartoons; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Game shows; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; Sci-Fi; Sport
Movie Preferences:
Art Films; Black & White / Silent; Comedy; Documentary; Drama; Mystery; Romance; Sci-Fi
Interests:
Board games; Card games; Computer & video games; Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Painting; Photography; Pottery; Sculpting; Singing; Surfing the Internet; Writing books; Writing poetry
Sports:
Bowling; Camping; Canoeing; Cycling; Dancesport; Fishing; Flying / Gliding; Hiking; Horse Riding; Ice Skating; Inline / Roller skating; Mountain biking; Pool; Rock climbing; Sailing; Scuba diving; Skiing; Snorkeling; Soccer; Swimming; Table Tennis; Tennis; Volleyball; Walking; Water skiing; White water rafting
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Go with the flow
Time at Work:
I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice:
Spending time outdoors
Time Online:
Once or twice a week
Cooking:
I really enjoy cooking
Dining Out:
I only eat out on special occasions
TV Habits:
I don't have a TV
Movie Frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement:
Watching from the sidelines
Animals:
I love my pet(s)
Family Size:
I've got a brother
Family Closeness:
We're very close
Willing to Relocate:
I'm unlikely to move
Reading:
It's just OK
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have):
Cat(s)
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Dog(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Reptile(s); Rodent(s); Horse(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
I already have my ideal job
Dream Home:
Beach house
Retirement Plans:
Backpacking around the globe
Honesty:
Extremely
Feelings about using JWMatch:
Hopeful; Optimistic