49 – Phoenix (Ahwatukee), Arizona, United States

Looking for my Helper, my complement. Genesis 2:18

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About Him

Country of Origin:
United States
Phoenix (Ahwatukee), Arizona, United States
6' 2" (188cm)
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
None (Bald)
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
French; Portuguese
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Relationship Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage; A Home Bible Study
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Ask me later
Occasional Drinker
Some University / College
Artistic / Musical / Writer

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
United States
Flagstaff (Arizona, United States)
Age Range:
25 - 42
4' 7" (140cm) or shorter - 6' 0" (184cm)
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Curvaceous
Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn; Red; Black
Eye Colour:
Black; Blue; Brown; Green; Hazel
Has a Photo:
Not important at all
Asian; Indian; Middle Eastern; Native American; Pacific Islander; White/Caucasian; Mixed
Home Language:
Arabic; English; French; Portuguese
Other Languages:
Arabic; French; Portuguese; Romanian; Spanish
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher; Auxiliary Pioneer; Regular Pioneer; Missionary
Relationship Status:
Single; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me; Yes, living with me; Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children:
Yes; Maybe
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
High / secondary school; Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Administrative / Secretarial; Artistic / Musical / Writer; Executive / Management; Finance; Food Services; Labour / Construction; Legal; Medical / Dental; Government; Sales and Marketing; Self-employed; Student; Teacher / Professor; Technical / Science / Engineering; Other; Agriculture
Struggling; Solvent; Enough; Comfortable
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About Him

Hi. Simply put, or Hello. I am a brother, that Loves, Loves, Loves Jehovah. You know that video Best life ever you can find it on the broad cast. that is my point of view. This is the best life ever. I can not think of anything better than serving Jehovah. raising my children to love Jehovah. I have experienced the world, and I am grateful my parents instilled the love of Jehovah in my heart. However, I am not a boring Christian Brother. I do have Personality. Yet I have balance. I do think some can go over board in being Judgmental and rigid. I am not that way. I am a bit of a romantic. and there is nothing wrong with that. Have you read the Song of Solomon lately. Even though he did not marry the Shulammite Girl, or Maiden. He wrote a poem expressing his feelings, But she is like Jehovah she turned the riches down, and the appearance down and looked towards the shepard, the humble man. She went for the man with a pure heart. While I will not say I am humble that is not my place but yours. I have that pure heart. and Joy in my heart to share with some one. I like to travel. I like to cook, I am a good cook. I have a an education in theatre, so I like the arts. I love Rollercoasters. and I love to people watch. Doesn't the bible say Keep on the Watch. Well there you have it. I keep on the watch. you never know what you will learn. So hopefully if you like what you read thus far, maybe we can keep on the watch together.

About His Ideal Match

I am looking for the capable friend I will not say wife, because a wife must first be your best friend. I am looking for a spiritual mate. they must view Jehovah as I do. In the New Video what is True Love. the father when speaking with his daughter asked; When did you look to Jehovah for making your decision in marrying Zack. She said she didn't look to Jehovah. I am hoping Jehovah provides me with a spiritual mate. I would like to be one that could look at singleness as a gift. I am just not that person. I guess a sister with the same view would be a blessing as well. She must be stable in the truth. Have a routine in regular personal bible study. not look at serving Jehovah as the passing trend. but making it the utmost importance in their life. She must be regular in the ministry, as this is the most faith strengthening activity and privilege we have. She should look at the brothers and sisters as Jehovah does. not Judging them, but looking for the good in others. having a strong desire to help others, and be patient with our brothers in sisters, especially the older ones. If she has children. I find it very attractive if she is assisting them with spiritual goals. Because in this system, Man this is quite the chore. that shows how much she depends on Jehovah. Yet she must have an extreme fun side. have a personality. because I have scene couples not just fall asleep in the meeting, but fall asleep in the marriage too. so an adventures sister would be nice. I am not Jesus so I am not looking for Hannah.

What His Friends Say

Cephas21 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Him

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
6-10 years
Monthly Service Hours:
6-10 hours
Home Bible Studies:
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
Jehovah's Witnesses Family Members:
Some of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
Hair Style:
It's a distant memory
I wear glasses
Facial Hair:
Body Hair:
I have a visual impairment
Sense of Humour:
Ruled by:
The head
Party Behaviour:
An impartial observer
Personality Traits:
Cautious; Funny; Intelligent; Mild; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outrageous; Outspoken; Realistic; Stable; Wild & Crazy
Valued Qualities:
Charity; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Fashion Sense:
Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
Favourite Clothing:
My Armani suit / My Versace dress
Favourite Colour:
Leisure & Entertainment
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Walking on the beach
Music Preferences:
Alternative; Blues; Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Country & Western; Gospel / Religious; Instrumental; Jazz; Latin; New Age; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop; Reggae; Rock; World
There's nothing better
Best-sellers; Crime; Fiction; History; Mystery; Religious; Romance; Sci-Fi; Self-help
TV Habits:
There're several shows I watch regularly
TV Shows:
Action / Adventure; Comedy / Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Game shows; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature / Wildlife; News; Reality shows; Sci-Fi; Talk shows; Variety shows
Movie Frequency:
It's a weekly ritual
Movie Preferences:
Action; Art Films; Comedy; Documentary; Independent; War; Westerns
Acting; Board games; Computer & video games; Cooking; Healthy living; Investing; Making Music; Meditation; Painting; Photography; Reading; Shopping; Singing; Surfing the Internet; Woodworking; Writing books; Writing poetry
Sport Involvement:
Watching from the sidelines
Aerobics; American Football; Baseball; Basketball; Birdwatching; Body building; Bowling; Canoeing; Chess; Curling; Cycling; Fencing; Golf; Handball; Hiking; Horse Riding; Ice Hockey; Ice Skating; Inline / Roller skating; Mountain biking; Pool; Rowing; Running; Sailing; Scuba diving; Skiing; Softball; Swimming; Walking; White water rafting
I love it!
Asian Fusion; Chinese; Fast food; Fine Dining; French; Gastro Pub; Greek; Indian; Italian; Pub Grub; Seafood; Sushi; Thai
Go Out to Eat:
I eat out a few times a month
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Time at Work:
I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice:
Reading a book
Time Online:
I'm on for an hour or two a day
Family Size:
I've lost count
Family Closeness:
My friends are my main family
Willing to Relocate:
I'm flexible
Likes & Dislikes
I like animals
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
I already have my ideal job
Dream Home:
House in the suburbs
Retirement Plans:
Travelling cross-country in a mobile home
Feelings about using JWMatch:
Nervous; Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic; Excited