ALEXmorelia1ALEXmorelia1

ALEXmorelia1

55 – Morelia, Michoacán, Mexico

Soltero, con gran deseo de formar una familia y tener a alguien a quien apapachar y amar y sea fiel

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Modified: 05 January 2017

Online: Today

About Him

Country of Origin:
Mexico
Location:
Morelia, Michoacán, Mexico
Gender:
Male
Age:
55
Height:
180cm (5' 10.9")
Body Type:
Slim
Looks:
Very Attractive
Hair Colour:
Dark Brown
Eye Colour:
Brown
Ethnicity:
Latino/Hispanic; White/Caucasian
Home Language:
Spanish
Other Languages:
English
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher
Marital Status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
No
Want Children:
Yes
Daily Diet:
Eat healthily
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Non-Drinker
Education:
Bachelors degree
Occupation:
Executive / Management
Income:
Ask me later

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Location:
Anywhere in the World
Gender:
Female
Age Range:
27 - 44
Height:
160cm (5' 3.0") - 178cm (5' 10.1")
Body Type:
Slim; Athletic; Curvaceous
Looks:
Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn; Red; Black; Changes Often; White
Eye Colour:
Any
Has a Photo:
Non-negotiable
Ethnicity:
Latino/Hispanic; White/Caucasian
Home Language:
Spanish; Other
Other Languages:
Spanish; English; Other
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher; Auxiliary Pioneer; Regular Pioneer
Marital Status:
Never Married; Separated; Divorced; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
Any
Want Children:
Yes
Daily Diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily; Vegetarian
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education:
High / secondary school; Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation:
Administrative / Secretarial; Artistic / Musical / Writer; Executive / Management; Labour / Construction; Medical / Dental; Retired; Sales and Marketing; Self-employed; Student; Teacher / Professor; Transportation; Other
Income:
Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About Him

NO soy un Hombre común, me preocupo mucho por interesarme por las necesidades de mi pareja y en lo posible complacerla, No me gusta decir ni oír malas palabras, soy educado, caballeroso, honesto y APASIONADO, me gusta la musica y bailar, Soy honesto y trabajador, me gusta ser expontaneo, siempre me ha gustado aprender y crecer como persona trato de mantenerme físicamente bien y me preocupo por tratar de comer nutritivamente, sin ser obsesionado con eso, soy independiente desde muy joven por lo cual se mantener mi hogar, Tengo MUCHO Amor que dar y quiero a alguien que lo valore y acepte deseo que mi pareja me provoque ella a siempre querer besarla, me gusta que se la pasen bien conmigo, soy serio pero me gusta hacer bromas en las que provoque reir y que mi pareja este alegre, soy divertido, me gusta reir,me gusta cuidar mi limpieza personal, ME ENCANTAN LOS NIÑOS y tengo angel con ellos, me gustaría abrir un negocio junto con mi pareja o que ella me apoye ó yo ayudarla a desarrollarse. Soy muy educado, me gusta abrirle la puerta del coche o brindarle una silla, No me gusta ver deportes ni asistir a verlos, soy hogareño y prefiero estar con mi esposa que con amigos, no soy los que salen con sus amigos, me gustan las reuniones pero acompañado de mi pareja, No me gusta comer en mercados, y tianguis, o en puestos en la calle. he viajado a asambleas internacionales y me gusta viajar, me gusta ir a pasear y a las plazas comerciales. Busco a alguien que respete las normas de Jehová para formar una familia a largo pazo Me gustaría pasar tiempo acostados juntos. Tengo mi empresa inmobiliaria y doy asesoria Empresarial y de Decoración y Remodelación vale la pena conocerme soy un buen hombre

About His Ideal Match

Me gustaria que mi esposa le guste arreglarse, y vestirse apropiadamente y SOBRETODO que cuide su higiene personal, me gustan las pelirrojas pero no es una necesidad ella puede usar peluca de varios colores y así variar ji ji (bueno es una sugerencia), quiero alguien que me respete y me consienta y sobretodo me sea fiel, me gustan las mujeres Altas y delgadas, me encantaría que se cuiden para mantenerse atractivas,haciendo ejercicio, se que con los años los cuerpos cambian pero si ella cuida su alimentación se conservara bien, Me gustan los ojos expresivos y poder pasar las horas admirándolos,Que no le guste comer en mercados, en puestos callejeros y esos lugares: No me importaría que fuera divorciada ( es una opción, el problema es que No me gustaría lidiar con ex esposos) o que tuviera hijos pero de preferencia que sus hijos fueran chicos, y yo ayudarlos a crecer. No quiero a alguien que diga groserías o malas palabras, por eso lo de preferir a una profesionista, me gusta que sepa manejarse en cualquier ambiente y sea respetuosa y educada, quiero a alguien que Sonría, y sea Feliz, que sea cariñosa conmigo y que sepa cocinar, quiero a alguien que sepa la importancia de apoyarnos y ayudarnos mutuamente, me gusta la delicadeza y la coquetería de una mujer pero solo conmigo. Me gustaria que me cantara canciones y le guste bailar Que me acepte con mis virtudes y me ayude con mis defectos

More About Him

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
6-10 years
Monthly Service Hours:
1-5 hours
Home Bible Studies:
None, but I would like to have one :-)
Disfellowship:
I have never been disfellowshipped
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
No
JW Family Members:
Most of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair:
I'm clean-shaven
Body Hair:
Light
Eyesight:
I wear glasses
Fashion Sense:
Smart (It's all about quality)
Disabilities:
I have a visual impairment
Hair Style:
Short; Well-behaved
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Light-hearted
Intelligence:
Intelligent
Ruled by:
The head
Party Behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality Traits:
Cautious; Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Mild; Naive; Optimistic; Quiet; Stable
Valued Qualities:
Chemistry; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
White
Favourite Clothing:
My Armani suit / My Versace dress
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Walking on the beach
Cuisine:
Chinese; Doesn't matter; Fast food; Fine Dining; Italian; Seafood
Music Preferences:
Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Country & Western; Dance / Disco; Electronic Dance Music; Instrumental; Jazz; Latin; Muzak; Pop / Top 40
Books:
Business; Religious; Romance; Travel
TV Shows:
Action/Adventure; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Educational; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; Sci-Fi; Variety shows
Movie Preferences:
Action; Comedy; Mystery; Romance; Sci-Fi
Interests:
Acting; Auto repair; Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Photography; Shopping; Singing; Woodworking
Sports:
Archery; Badminton; Basketball; Bowls; Camping; Cycling; Fencing; Flying / Gliding; Gymnastics; Pool; Shooting; Snorkeling; Squash; Swimming; Table Tennis; Tennis; Walking; Weight training
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Organised
Time at Work:
I work part-time
Pastimes of choice:
Watching TV or a movie
Time Online:
I'm on for an hour or two a day
Cooking:
I have to cook
Dining Out:
I eat out a few times a week
TV Habits:
I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency:
Once or twice a month
Sport Involvement:
An active participant
Animals:
I like them at the zoo
Family Size:
I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness:
We're very close
Willing to Relocate:
For the right person, to the moon!
Reading:
It's just OK
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like):
Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Cat(s); Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
I already have my ideal job
Dream Home:
House in the suburbs
Retirement Plans:
Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World
Honesty:
Extremely
Feelings about using JWMatch:
Hopeful; Optimistic; Excited