Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Online: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
Cuba
Location:
La Habana. Municipio Regla, Cuba
Gender:
Female
Age:
32
Height:
154cm (5' 0.6")
Body Type:
Slim
Looks:
Average
Hair Colour:
Dark Brown
Eye Colour:
Hazel
Ethnicity:
Latino/Hispanic
Home Language:
Spanish
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Ask me later
Marital Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, living with me
Want Children:
Maybe
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Occasional Drinker
Education:
Bachelors degree
Occupation:
Teacher / Professor
Income:
Solvent

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Location:
Anywhere in the World
Gender:
Male
Age Range:
30 - 40
Height:
154cm (5' 0.6") - 170cm (5' 6.9")
Body Type:
Athletic
Looks:
Average
Hair Colour:
Dark Brown; Black; Greying; Grey
Eye Colour:
Blue-Green; Brown; Green; Hazel
Has a Photo:
Decidedly important
Ethnicity:
Indian; Latino/Hispanic; White/Caucasian; Mixed
Home Language:
Spanish
Other Languages:
English
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher; Auxiliary Pioneer; Regular Pioneer; Missionary; Ministerial Servant; Elder; Bethelite
Marital Status:
Never Married; Divorced; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me; Yes, living with me; Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children:
Maybe
Daily Diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education:
Some University / College
Occupation:
Administrative / Secretarial; Artistic / Musical / Writer; Executive / Management; Finance; Food Services; Labour / Construction; Legal; Medical / Dental; Sales and Marketing; Self-employed; Teacher / Professor; Technical / Science / Engineering; Agriculture
Income:
Enough; Comfortable
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

Me gusta disfrutar de la vida, bailar, escuchar música, pasear, conocer lugares nuevos, tengo ansias de conocimiento me gusta aprender todo lo que pueda, hacer amistades nuevas y además encontrar al amor de mi vida un amor que sea verdadero, real y sincero, me encantaría poder encontrar a esta persona y junto a él compartir mi vida y esperar la llegada del nuevo mundo a su lado, construir una familia de verdad no solo por compromiso sino por AMOR.

I like to enjoy life, dancing, listening to music, walking, seeing new places, I thirst for knowledge I like to learn everything you can, make new friends and also find the love of my life a love that is true, real and sincere I would love to find this person and with him share my life and wait for the new world to his side, build a real family not only commitment but LOVE.

I do not speak English, I wrote everything I translated with google, I apologize for if it is not well understood, my native language is Spanish.

About Her Ideal Match

Mi pareja ideal tendría tantas cosas que no creo que exista un hombre que cumpla con todas las características que deseo, pero bueno voy a poner las principales: Que sea un hombre muy espiritual, o sea que Jehová esté primero que todo, además que sea cariñoso, inteligente, detallista, que sepa precidir su casa exelentemente, un buen cabeza de familia, que pueda cubrir las necesidades básicas de su familia, que me ame mucho y quiera a mi hijo como suyo propio. Toda relación es exitosa cuando está Jehová por el medio y hay amor verdadero. Me gustaría compartir con él actividades teocráticas como normalmente lo hago y además recreativas como salir a pasear, conversar, ir al cine, a algun concierto, salir a bailar, compartir con amistades, jugar dominó entre otras....

My ideal partner would have so many things I do not think there is a man who meets all the features I want, but hey'll put the main ones: That is a very spiritual man, or Jehovah is first of all, in addition to be affectionate , intelligent, thoughtful, you know precidir exelentemente home, a good head of the family, which can meet the basic needs of his family, who loves me a lot and want my son as his own. Every relationship is successful when the Lord through the middle and there is true love. I would like to share with him theocratic activities as I usually do and also recreational activities such as going for a walk, talk, go to the movies, a concert, to dance, share with friends, play dominoes among others ....

I do not speak English, I wrote everything I translated with google, I apologize for if it is not well understood, my native language is Spanish.

More About Her

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
1-5 years
Monthly Service Hours:
1-5 hours
Home Bible Studies:
None, but I would like to have one :-)
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
No
JW Family Members:
Some of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight:
I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense:
Classic (My tastes echo long-established norms)
Disabilities:
I have none
Hair Style:
Medium; Straight; Curly
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Light-hearted
Intelligence:
Street Smart
Ruled by:
The heart
Party Behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality Traits:
Funny; Mild; Optimistic; Quiet; Realistic; Stable
Valued Qualities:
Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
White
Favourite Clothing:
A wicked satin teddy
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Walking on the beach
Cuisine:
Chinese; Fine Dining; Italian; Seafood; Sushi
Music Preferences:
Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Dance / Disco; Electronic Dance Music; Gospel / Religious; Instrumental; Latin; Pop / Top 40; Reggae; Rock; World
Books:
Crime; Fantasy; History; Mystery; Religious; Romance; Travel
TV Shows:
Action/Adventure; Cartoons; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Sci-Fi; Talk shows; Variety shows
Movie Preferences:
Action; Art Films; Comedy; Cult Classics; Documentary; Drama; Independent; Mystery; Romance; Sci-Fi; War
Interests:
Business news; Computer & video games; Healthy living; Investing; Making Music; Meditation; Photography; Pottery; Reading; Sewing; Shopping; Singing; Surfing the Internet
Sports:
Aerobics; Archery; Athletics; Baseball; Basketball; Birdwatching; Bowls; Camping; Dancesport; Fishing; Gymnastics; Ice Skating; Running; Scuba diving; Sky diving; Snooker; Surfing; Volleyball; Walking
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Organised
Time at Work:
I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice:
Spending time with the family
Time Online:
Once or twice a week
Cooking:
I have to cook
Dining Out:
I only eat out on special occasions
TV Habits:
I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement:
Watching from the couch
Animals:
I like animals
Family Size:
I'm an only child
Family Closeness:
We're very close
Willing to Relocate:
I'd consider it
Reading:
I enjoy it
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Cat(s); Dog(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
Find new, more meaningful work
Dream Home:
Beach house
Retirement Plans:
Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World
Honesty:
Extremely
Feelings about using JWMatch:
Hopeful; Optimistic; Excited