Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: Yesterday

Modified: 19 May 2017

About Him

Country of Origin:
Nigeria
Location:
Lagos, Lagos, Nigeria
Gender:
Male
Age:
40
Height:
170cm (5' 6.9")
Body Type:
Athletic
Looks:
Attractive
Hair Colour:
Dark Brown
Eye Colour:
Brown
Ethnicity:
Black/African
Home Language:
English
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Ministerial Servant
Marital Status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
No
Want Children:
Maybe
Daily Diet:
Eat healthily
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Non-Drinker
Education:
Bachelors degree
Occupation:
Executive / Management
Income:
Ask me later

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Location:
Anywhere in the United States
Gender:
Female
Age Range:
19 - 42
Height:
163cm (5' 4.2") - 187cm (6' 1.6")
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Curvaceous; Full figured
Looks:
Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn; Red; Black; Changes Often; Grey; White
Eye Colour:
Black; Blue; Blue-Green; Brown; Green; Hazel
Has a Photo:
Not important at all
Ethnicity:
Any
Home Language:
English
Other Languages:
Any
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher; Auxiliary Pioneer; Regular Pioneer
Marital Status:
Never Married; Separated; Divorced; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
No; Yes, living with me; Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children:
Any
Daily Diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily; Vegetarian; Vegan; Kosher; Halaal
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Non-Drinker
Education:
Any
Occupation:
Any
Income:
Struggling; Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About Him

I put Jehovah first in everything I do. We sure need to put in efforts before we expect the blessings of Jehovah. I am chivalrous,was trained that way. I want to settle down with a wonderful sister, are you the one?
I have been praying to Jehovah to give me a sister after his heart since I can't do it alone. I'm described as a hard working, loyal dependable and humorous, but I believe in working smart. I believe people say this to be kind but I keep working on myself everyday.
I planned on retiring early so that my wife and will be traveling the seven seas and beautiful beaches of the world. Making the quality and memories that will make our years worth it. I believe in true love that never dies, I love with the whole of me. I make you feel like the most beautiful woman on the planet. Let me lavish this love that's burning in my heart on you.
Let me make you fall in love over and over again.
Always holding your hand, I'll kiss you in the rain,kiss you when you cry, kiss your tears away. I'll even kiss you when you are angry, play with your hair, watch you fall asleep in my arms.
Play interesting indoor and outdoor games together. Go out in the woods, the beach, the cinemas, the ministry - it's a passion of mine, I'll always be by your side - companionship. I have been away from you for too long and once I found you; I'll make sure I never get too busy to be with you. I will always want us to be there for each other through the dark and cold days for the rest of our life. I may well say I want a play mate in my wife. So she'll be my confidant, my lover, my mother and my wife - my best friend. She has to accept Bible view on matters.
I strongly believe in chivalry, because my wife is the only queen I know, so I will treat her as one. I don't know you yet but I know you are reading this, but I don't want you to remain as fantasy. May I ask you to be my reality. If we can make a good start I'll do my part to keep the promise of love that never dies.

About His Ideal Match

Real man doesn't love the most beautiful woman in the world but loves the woman who makes his world the most beautiful and then makes the woman his world.
She's honest, fears and respects Jehovah.She respects the Bible views. She's spiritually awake. She loves the field ministry. She knows how to give and take love. She loves like she's never been hurt in the past. She knows the past belongs to the past and ready to move on. She doesn't allow anything to stand between her and her love, not distance not generic opinion about people from Nigeria that does not apply for individuals.
She believes in a life long relationship, because I don't want to change mate ever, the woman(queen) I will marry is the one I grow old with. Does this sound like your prayer? Then say yes.
She's sassy, gorgeous, and beautiful. She knows how to look styling. That she's successful or anything that doesn't get into her head. Though has positive self esteem but humble. Her love for spiritual things is the basic. She is not someone you will have to drag to the meetings and the ministry, though it's true that we all get down and need encouragement sometimes. The new world is real to her. I am the spiritual head and am sound spiritually and could help you if you're motivated towards serving Jehovah.
She's a good team player and can bring out the best in others. She can be faithful to her mate. She is ready to obey and love Jehovah more than anyone - even me.
She believes no marriage is problem free but knows that they are just challenges that we have to overcome together to get to our destination. Problems exists in every marriage, how they're handled is what makes the big difference.
Why remaining lonely, why crying, why admiring other couples when we can be together?
If you feel I am speaking your mind or sound like the type of man you beg Jehovah to bring your way.
If you feel I am yours why waste time, message me let us start right away.
You know me now but I don't know you yet. No secrets please.
Will be in Houston, Tx soon.

More About Him

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
More than 20 years
Monthly Service Hours:
More than 20 hours
Home Bible Studies:
5 or more
Disfellowship:
I have never been disfellowshipped
JW Family Members:
Most of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
Facial Hair:
I'm clean-shaven
Body Hair:
Light
Eyesight:
I've got 20/20 vision
Fashion Sense:
Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
Disabilities:
I have none
Hair Style:
Short; Well-behaved
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Witty
Intelligence:
Intelligent
Ruled by:
The head
Party Behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality Traits:
Cautious; Daring; Funny; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outspoken; Realistic; Stable
Valued Qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Humility; Self-control; Sexiness
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Blue
Favourite Clothing:
My Armani suit / My Versace dress
Date Activities:
A movie; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Walking on the beach
Cuisine:
Doesn't matter; Fast food; Fine Dining; French; Greek
Music Preferences:
Blues; Classical; Country & Western; Dance / Disco; Gospel / Religious; Instrumental; Jazz; R&B / Soul; Reggae
Books:
(Auto)biographies; Best-sellers; Business; Fiction; Non-fiction; Religious; Romance; Science / Technology; Self-help
TV Shows:
Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Educational; Game shows; Movie Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Sci-Fi; Sport
Movie Preferences:
Comedy; Documentary; Drama; Independent; Romance; Sci-Fi; Westerns
Interests:
Auto repair; Board games; Business news; Computer & video games; Computer programming; Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Investing; Photography; Reading; Surfing the Internet; Writing poetry
Sports:
Aerobics; Athletics; Birdwatching; Body building; Chess; Cycling; Dancesport; Golf; Horse Riding; Hunting; Inline / Roller skating; Motorsport; Mountain biking; Running; Scuba diving; Shooting; Snooker; Snorkeling; Swimming; Table Tennis; Tennis; Volleyball; Weight training
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Hectic
Time at Work:
I should have a bed in my office
Pastimes of choice:
Volunteering
Time Online:
I'm on several hours a day
Cooking:
I really enjoy cooking
Dining Out:
I eat out 7 days a week
TV Habits:
I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement:
Watching from the sidelines
Animals:
I love my pet(s)
Family Size:
I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness:
We're very close
Willing to Relocate:
For the right person, to the moon!
Reading:
I love it
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have):
Dog(s)
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Cat(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Rodent(s); Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Reptile(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
Find new, more meaningful work
Dream Home:
Beach house
Honesty:
Extremely
Feelings about using JWMatch:
Hopeful; Optimistic