Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: A week ago

Modified: 2 weeks ago

About Him

Country of Origin:
United States
Location:
Denver, Colorado, United States
Gender:
Male
Age:
30
Height:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body Type:
Average
Looks:
Attractive
Hair Colour:
Black
Eye Colour:
Brown
Ethnicity:
Mixed
Home Language:
English
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Currently not serving
Relationship Status:
Single
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
No
Want Children:
Yes
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Occasional Drinker
Education:
Bachelors degree
Occupation:
Medical / Dental
Income:
Comfortable

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Location:
Anywhere in the World
Gender:
Female
Age Range:
18 - 30
Height:
4' 7" (140cm) or shorter - 6' 8" (204cm)
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Curvaceous; Full figured
Looks:
Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn; Red; Black; Changes Often; Greying; Grey; White
Eye Colour:
Blue; Blue-Green; Brown; Green; Hazel
Has a Photo:
Not important at all
Ethnicity:
Asian; Latino/Hispanic; Native American; Pacific Islander; White/Caucasian; Other; Mixed
Home Language:
English; Other
Other Languages:
Any
Religion:
Any
Serving As:
Publisher; Auxiliary Pioneer; Regular Pioneer; Missionary; Bethelite; Currently not serving; None / Not applicable
Relationship Status:
Any
Have Children:
No
Want Children:
Yes
Daily Diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily; Vegetarian; Vegan
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker; Regular Drinker
Education:
High / secondary school; Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation:
Any
Income:
Any
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About Him

Often quiet but a good listener. Usually I think before I act, but sometimes to the point I can over analyze (INTP). For the most part, I'm pretty laid back and go with the flow. I'm generally considered a very patient, reasonable, and rationale person. I love to learn, expand, and share my knowledge. Like to go to the movie theater, working on home projects, fishing/camping, star gazing, video games, anime, sci-fi, traveling, trying new things, and pretty much any type of music.

It takes a while to get to know the real me. I am not very social but know how to be especially from working with my patients. I am not one to randomly start a social conversation. That is why I'm even on this site because it seems I can actually find a voice to speak to someone. But saying that I don’t want to waste anyone’s time, currently I'm pretty jaded and have lost all interest in having any sort of relationship. I don't mind talking and meeting people though.

I have a long family history in the truth from my great-great grandparents down to me. I grew up traveling to many places with my family for my dad's work. I got exposed to many different cultures and people from which it gave me a broader view of the world.

I will be honest, I am imperfect and have made mistakes, but learned some life lessons that won't be forgotten. I'm trying to pick myself up and learn from them to make myself a better person. I always kept to myself to the point I isolated myself from everyone. I was naive and ended up finding company in the wrong place. Then when my grandpa died it made me take a hard look at my life. It felt like something was missing and that I had let life pass me by. I looked back and felt I had missed out on many experiences that normally most people would have like relationships and such. I felt like I was just alive and not actually living. I'm not sure anymore what I'm looking to find. Just sort of feeling lost in life and trying to find my way. I am baptized but have not been active for a few months now.

About His Ideal Match

I imagine someone that is intelligent, able to speak her mind, can stand up for herself, but is also easygoing and open minded, knows what she wants, won't play games, be honest about her feelings, and would like to be a partner in crime rather than just simply wanting to be taken care of.

I have seen many rush to get married and others marrying out of desperation. I am of the opinion and have accepted the fact that I will remain single. I decided I would not actively pursue someone. I will not play games because I know what it is like when someone does which isn’t fair. I would love to find my best friend to spend the rest of my life with but I really just don’t care anymore. Honestly, at this time I'm only looking to talk with others and not interested in a relationship. Got to figure out myself before I go looking for anything (don't know that I ever will).

Even though I have seen the best of people in the Organization, I have also seen and I am aware of the the more unspoken things having family throughout the country in different capacities in the Organization and being in multiple different congregations growing up. I would want those I meet on this site to be honest about thier views, but I will say, I would not want to be around those that are overly critical of the Organization.

Im only on here now to meet others and to hear their stories. There is something to be had by just knowing another person even if it only by this site.

What His Friends Say

Cdm hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Him

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
6-10 years
Home Bible Studies:
None
Disfellowship:
I have never been disfellowshipped
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
No
JW Family Members:
Most of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
More Physical Characteristics
Hair Style:
Curly; It has its moods
Eyesight:
I wear glasses and contacts
Facial Hair:
I have a full beard
Body Hair:
Average
Disabilities:
I have none
Personality
Sense of Humour:
Witty
Intelligence:
Intelligent
Ruled by:
The head
Party Behaviour:
An impartial observer
Personality Traits:
Cautious; Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Mild; Quiet; Realistic; Shy; Stable
Valued Qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Devotion; Faithfulness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness
Fashion Sense:
Classic (My tastes echo long-established norms)
Favourite Clothing:
My trusty pair of jeans
Favourite Colour:
Black
Leisure & Entertainment
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Music Preferences:
Alternative; Blues; Classical; Country & Western; Dance / Disco; Electronic Dance Music; Heavy Metal; Instrumental; Jazz; Latin; Opera; Pop / Top 40; Punk; R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop; Reggae; Rock; World
Reading:
I love it
Books:
Crime; Fantasy; Fiction; History; Horror; Mystery; Non-fiction; Religious; Sci-Fi; Science / Technology; Travel
TV Habits:
I watch a few favourite shows each week
TV Shows:
Action / Adventure; Cartoons; Comedy / Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Movie Channels; News; Sci-Fi
Movie Frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Movie Preferences:
Action; Art Films; Black & White / Silent; Comedy; Cult Classics; Documentary; Drama; Horror; Independent; Mystery; Romance; Sci-Fi; War; Westerns
Interests:
Acting; Auto repair; Board games; Card games; Collecting stamps, coins, etc.; Computer & video games; Computer programming; Cooking; Gardening; Photography; Reading; Surfing the Internet
Sport Involvement:
Watching from the couch
Sports:
American Football; Baseball; Basketball; Birdwatching; Body building; Bowling; Boxing; Bungee jumping; Camping; Chess; Cycling; Fishing; Golf; Hiking; Horse Riding; Ice Hockey; Ice Skating; Mountain biking; Pool; Rock climbing; Running; Scuba diving; Shooting; Skiing; Sky diving; Snowboarding; Surf skiing/kayaking; Surfing; Swimming; Tennis; Volleyball; Walking; Water skiing; Weight training
Food
Cooking:
I really enjoy cooking
Food:
Doesn't matter
Go Out to Eat:
I eat out a few times a week
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Go with the flow
Time at Work:
I work part-time
Pastimes of choice:
Taking a class
Time Online:
I check in once a day
Family Size:
I've lost count
Family Closeness:
We're average
Willing to Relocate:
I'm flexible
Likes & Dislikes
Animals:
I like animals
Pets (Have):
Cat(s); Dog(s)
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Reptile(s); Rodent(s); Other; Horse(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
Find new, more meaningful work
Dream Home:
Cabin in the mountains
Retirement Plans:
Travelling cross-country in a mobile home
Feelings about using JWMatch:
Jaded
Honesty:
Extremely