60 – Indianapolis (Columbus), Indiana, United States

Kentucky woman, but Indiana wants me, I'm ok your ok w Jehovah we exist as speck of dust to please

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: Yesterday

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Indianapolis (Columbus), Indiana, United States
5' 7" (170cm)
Body Type:
Above Average
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Regular Pioneer
Marital Status:
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat healthily
Occasional Drinker
Technical Diploma

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Anywhere in Indiana, United States
Age Range:
52 - 66
5' 6" (167cm) - 6' 11" (210cm) or taller
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Stocky
Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Greying; Grey; None (Bald); Balding; Shaved
Eye Colour:
Blue; Blue-Green; Brown; Green; Hazel
Has a Photo:
Not important at all
Asian; Indian; Middle Eastern; Native American; White/Caucasian; Mixed
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Spiritual, but not religious; Other; Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher; Auxiliary Pioneer; Regular Pioneer; Missionary; Ministerial Servant; Elder; Bethelite
Marital Status:
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat healthily; Vegetarian; Vegan
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree
Administrative / Secretarial; Executive / Management; Labour / Construction; Medical / Dental; Retired; Sales and Marketing; Self-employed; Teacher / Professor; Technical / Science / Engineering
Struggling; Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I am widow of wonderful funny brother, now I'm in secular retirement but busy in an active relocating pioneering phase of life... would cherish a happy jovial healthy companion again to study research learn; go in ministry conduct studies practice prepare; as well as traveling companion if only in dreams; plan gatherings company trips & local events: theater music bands concerts comedy outings & activities: hiking biking swimming etc.

I'm a farm girl w chickens bees orchard who plants garden flowers trees but also like to get out occasionally & regularly to be among people for laughs & have a social life as well as home. I have been around the block & I'm not desperate! I can keep enduring singleness but prefer not to be alone.

I find a need & fill it among everyone I know, just careful to be positive up building support. I reach out & make myself available, caring & loving all jehovahs sheep weather in gold or not yet gathered in; but work hard not to be nosie, bossy or meddle offering unasked for, unwelcome advise to nag.

Im always learning & growing, so family study & research would keep us busy. I'm determined not to allow the friends personality clashes & issues to stumble me or anyone in my circle. I learn things slow & the hard way unfortunately through my own experience, but once I get it got it! I been young & dumb, did immature things & glad I'm old & wiser now; growing maturing finally some better!

Bible reveals many of Jehovahs loved ones' faults; bad; as well as good life experiences. So I'm in good company among David Jonah others. I am like them; a work in progress but jehovahs there for me, loves me, has drawn me & sustains me in this race for life !!!

As elderly strong brother said; Im just a speck of dust floating on this planet, jehovahs wonderful creation; trying to please him. Staying humble & kind, so others will enjoy our company, so we can be of benefit to others, to help them as well as (& instead of just) ourselves; hospitality generosity empathy encouragement.

About Her Ideal Match

Easy going listener wants to please each other & upbuilding encourager assists anyone & everyone; not a strict grouchy negative judging complainer. An honest open talkative man who cares about who I am inside, what I feel & care about, wants to know what makes me tick, as well as I do him... It ain't all about self!

I want an active man outside & inside house hobbies interests talents skills, but not a workaholic. I want someone who'll give the shirt off his back; but not gullibly to an undeserving Tom Dick & Harry whose heart is not open to obey our creator.

I respect a man that will listen discuss openly & consider; ideas even if seems dumb ridiculous. Won't put myself in position of submission to headship thats harsh hard-hearted headstrong quick tempered or who makes fast unyielding decisions. So look at yourself & either keep on going or mature, because life is short & I am Jehovahs sheep just as you are. I am just another human; but Jehovahs gift alive w free will; special unique like a snowflake & quite a gem, a prized procession. I'm all I've got to give & w only a few years left til end comes or old age & death, we need to get together & see if we gel match fit!

So I'll drop you like a hot potatoe if you can't follow Phil esp 2:3. If you don't think a woman, esp your precious wife deserves dignity honor pride & respect. I will be treated as an equal partner but yes submissive to lead, as fine china, weaker vessel, cherished & honored; but not be pampered or put up on a pedestal. I'm just human equal not above or below you; not lesser than my head, its just Jehovahs method of order organization within his perfect arrangement.
So I want a mature brother who loves Jehovah as intimate friend first, then me as his self, partner compliment confidential companion not just his maid or sex partner (those are perks, the icing on the cake & cake is the food healthy part (not the sugar sweet unnecessary icing).

More About Her

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
More than 20 years
Monthly Service Hours:
More than 20 hours
Home Bible Studies:
I was disfellowshipped, but I am now reinstated
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
JW Family Members:
Some of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
I wear glasses
Fashion Sense:
Smart (It's all about quality)
I have none
Hair Style:
Short; Straight; It has its moods
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Ruled by:
The heart
Party Behaviour:
A social butterfly
Personality Traits:
Cautious; Daring; Mild; Moody; Outgoing; Realistic; Silly; Stable; Wild & Crazy
Valued Qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Devotion; Friendliness; Honesty; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Favourite Clothing:
Shorts & a T-shirt
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; Dinner at a restaurant; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks
Chinese; Fine Dining; Greek; Italian; Japanese; Pub Grub; Seafood
Music Preferences:
Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Country & Western; Gospel / Religious; Instrumental; Jazz; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Rock
Business; History; Non-fiction; Religious; Sci-Fi; Science / Technology; Travel
TV Shows:
Action/Adventure; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Movie Channels; News; Sci-Fi
Movie Preferences:
Action; Comedy; Mystery; Sci-Fi
Board games; Card games; Computer & video games; Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Photography; Sewing; Shopping; Surfing the Internet; Woodworking
American Football; Birdwatching; Bowling; Canoeing; Chess; Cycling; Darts; Fishing; Hang- / Paragliding; Hiking; Motorsport; Mountain biking; Scuba diving; Swimming; Triathlon; Walking; Weight training; White water rafting
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Time at Work:
I'm retired
Pastimes of choice:
Socialising with friends
Time Online:
I check in once a day
I quite like cooking
Dining Out:
I eat out a few times a week
TV Habits:
I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency:
Once or twice a month
Sport Involvement:
Watching from the couch
I like them at the zoo
Family Size:
I've lost count
Family Closeness:
We're average
Willing to Relocate:
I'd consider it
It's just OK
Dietary Restrictions:
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have):
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Cat(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Other
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
Find new, more meaningful work
Dream Home:
Retirement Plans:
Doing volunteer work
Feelings about using JWMatch:
Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic; Jaded