CougarishCougarish

Cougarish

40 – San Luis Obispo (Pismo), California, United States

I just need a hug 😆 and stuff.

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: A week ago

Modified: 23 August 2018

Mobile number not yet verified.

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Location:
San Luis Obispo (Pismo), California, United States
Gender:
Female
Age:
40
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body Type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair Colour:
Red
Eye Colour:
Blue-Green
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home Language:
English
Other Languages:
French
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher
Relationship Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children:
Maybe
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Occasional Drinker
Education:
High / secondary school
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Comfortable

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Location:
North America; Europe; South Africa; Australia; New Zealand
Gender:
Male
Age Range:
30 - 48
Height:
5' 8" (172cm) - 6' 6" (199cm)
Body Type:
Any
Looks:
Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Any
Eye Colour:
Any
Has a Photo:
Non-negotiable
Ethnicity:
Any
Home Language:
English; French
Other Languages:
English; French
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher
Relationship Status:
Single; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
No; Yes, not living with me; Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children:
No; Maybe
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Occasional Drinker
Education:
Haven't completed high / secondary school; High / secondary school
Occupation:
Any
Income:
Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

I am me, flawed but real, honest and very open I am a mess. I wear my feelings on my sleeves. I am spontaneous and impulsive which allows for exciting opportunities and possibilities to often occur. At times I am shy and at other times I am the life of the party. I share TMI, then regret it. I am compassionate and giving. I trust too much, I am trying to stop but my compassion and impulsive habits are a challenge for me to balance with common sense. I am genuine and I love Jehovah. I am loyal. I am at times extremely confident and other times awkward. I can be annoying by needing lots of reassurance. I have been through a lot and feel broken and wounded. I know strength comes from endurance. I can't stand unkind people with no class and missing the capacity to sympathize. I am easy to talk to. I have never dated in the truth. I have no clue what it’s like to hold someone’s hand while they say a prayer. I have never experienced looking into another’s eyes knowing with certainty that they are telling the truth. I have a really bad background and family. I have never cheated and was with my ex since I was 18 years old. I tend to make a joke out of everything and try to be as positive as I can. Lying destroys relationships so please move along if you have that problem. No silent treatments and I don’t want to be with someone who withdraws affection because of disagreements or as punishment (that’s cruel and will jeopardize my trust in you). I am very young at heart. I need TLC and tons of attention but I am not clingy and I am independent at the same time. My MBTI personality type is ENFP. Be up for spontaneous adventures. I am a free spirit and think the best of people. I love to make people feel good and laugh. I love to be with positive people but I also truelly value people who know real pain and can show compassion. I love affection and kind words. I feel like happiness is a choice but problems should be dealt with and not swept under the rug for resentment to just come bursting out. Communicate!

About Her Ideal Match

This is a dating app that helps people set up dates with people who you would not normally have the opportunity to do so. I am not interested in people who are just looking for someone to chat with. I am looking for a real relationship and I don’t want to waste my time with men that are not capable of anything more than online relationships. I am pretty Don’t be a jerk, or have the attitude that women are stupid. Have class and treat people well. Be upfront and Say your sorry if you have been hurtful. Have honor in doing what's right and good. Love giving because I love to give as well. Be Honest, Kind, Sensitive, Funny, Real, Compassionate and Passionate. Affectionate and Forgiving. A good man but also humble. Stable but Spontaneous enjoying the little things in life. Be Romantic and chivalrous. Loyal and trustworthy.
Able to handle my somewhat inappropriate behavior without judgment. Most importantly a lover of Jehovah. Huge hearted as I am. Be patient because I am independent
Be a spiritual man but also willing to make out in public. Hold my hand as often as possible and be extremely reassuring because I often doubt myself. Have an enormous amount of love to make up for the lack I have received. Be understanding when I need extra attention. Tear my walls down and Don't believe me when I pull away it just means I am being cowardly and trying to play it off cool. Be a source of comfort with your arms wrapped around me. Be my best friend and except me as yours. Lies and games are horrendously cruel , please don't do that to me. At times be willing to drop everything to tend to my feelings and I will do the same for you. I don’t like to argue and I would rather be happy than right usually. I am very light hearted and need to be with the same. Please take the MBTI and take the love language test. It helps me to understand you better and prevents misunderstandings.

What Her Friends Say

Cougarish hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Her

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
More than 10 years
Monthly Service Hours:
1-5 hours
Home Bible Studies:
1
Disfellowship:
I have never been disfellowshipped
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
No
JW Family Members:
Not applicable
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
Hair Style:
Medium; It has its moods
Eyesight:
I sometimes wear glasses
Disabilities:
I have none
Personality
Sense of Humour:
Childish
Intelligence:
Street Smart
Ruled by:
The heart
Party Behaviour:
A gate-crasher
Personality Traits:
Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Naive; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outrageous; Shy; Silly; Wild & Crazy
Valued Qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Faithfulness; Honesty; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Patience; Self-control
Fashion Sense:
Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Favourite Clothing:
Anything, as long as it's black
Favourite Colour:
Other
Leisure & Entertainment
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Music Preferences:
Alternative; Pop / Top 40; Punk; Rap / Hip Hop; Rock
Reading:
I'm not keen
Books:
Religious; Self-help
TV Habits:
I watch a few favourite shows each week
TV Shows:
Action / Adventure; Comedy / Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational
Movie Frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Movie Preferences:
Action; Comedy; Drama; Mystery; Sci-Fi
Interests:
Card games; Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Photography
Sport Involvement:
An active participant
Sports:
Baseball; Camping; Cycling; Dancesport; Darts; Fishing; Flying / Gliding; Hiking; Horse Riding; Rock climbing; Sailing; Scuba diving; Snorkeling; Softball; Surf skiing/kayaking; Table Tennis; Walking; Weight training; White water rafting
Food
Cooking:
I quite like cooking
Food:
Asian Fusion; Doesn't matter; Italian; Seafood; Sushi; Thai
Go Out to Eat:
I eat out a few times a month
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Manageable
Time at Work:
I work at home
Pastimes of choice:
Gardening
Family Size:
I've got brothers
Family Closeness:
We're dysfunctional
Willing to Relocate:
For the right person, to the moon!
Likes & Dislikes
Animals:
I love my pet(s)
Pets (Have):
Cat(s); Dog(s)
Pets (Like):
Fish; Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
I already have my ideal job
Dream Home:
Mansion with loads of servants
Retirement Plans:
Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World
Feelings about using JWMatch:
Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic
Honesty:
Extremely