51 – Chino (Upland), California, United States

Let's Create our own romantic story

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

In Her Own Words

About Her

It is a basic need to have a boyfriend or girlfriend. I think there shouldn't be disfellowshipping. You just have to keep your business to yourself. Outside of the congregation is not where you want to be in times like these. It's so not safe anywhere. I have a hard time getting to the meetings.I have social phobia and anxiety. I know how to cope with it. I have been listening to the meeting over the phone for a while now. It's interesting. I study at the website and watch the meetings online. I love Jehovah. People should get to know me because I think I have a good heart. I am smart, funny, and resilient. I also need a nap during the day so I don't get grumpy. I am pre-diabetic. I have to watch how much sugar I intake. I don't do any drugs except prescription meds. and I have a pretty good memory and I am good association, that's what I think.

About Her Ideal Match

My ideal match would be kind of smart, lol, compassionate, have endurance, like sex at least once a week, and be a freakin' millionaire. Because the price of everything is going up so fast. I think I won't survive on my low income. He would care about his appearance, and he would study his Watchtower every week, if possible. He wouldn't have a problem with intimacy. He would cuddle with me. He would buy me furniture, clothes, flowers, jewelry, and a car. He just wouldn't hold back being generous towards me. I have been low income for the past 15 years. It have been extremely difficult for me. All that begging. lol. I haven't lashed out in any anger or caught any cases. I just stay calm and neutral and I know Jehovah has a plan for me. I hope it is living in a mansion with my 3 kids and even a step dad with a million dollars. Then I won't have to feel so much pain. Then I can work on my hobbies. I think it's about keeping the ones you love safe and close to you. I am proud of myself. He would cook sometimes and grocery shop sometimes. Our relationship would work because we put God first in it, because we would always be tryin' grow and improve ourselves. I would like to go to the mall and check out the stores I want to look at, not just the stores he wants to check out. I would like to go to the gym together sometimes.I would like to take a trip or two. I would like to play maybe board games, and kareoke, and watch movies. I would consider a deal breaker if he was too abusive or addicted to drugs, or too extreme in his beliefs. The Bible says you have to be reasonable.One thing I don't agree with is why they don't include the names of each writer in the articles that they write for the Watchtower and Awake. It shouldn't cause any harm to include the writer of whatever article. The Bible says to have a reasonable estimate of oneself. I think that is too much like S & M or maybe too sadistic to leave out your name. Sometime I think this religion is Satanic. That is just my opinion. It needs to be cleaned up. :)

What Her Friends Say

Genevieve72 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Chino (Upland), California, United States
5' 2" (157cm)
Body Type:
Full figured
Above Average
Hair Colour:
Dark Brown
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Ask me later
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Currently not serving
Relationship Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Occasional Drinker
Technical Diploma

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
United States
Upland (California, United States)
Female; Male
Age Range:
45 - 55
5' 8" (172cm) - 6' 2" (189cm)
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Disabled
Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Dark Brown; Black; Greying; Balding
Eye Colour:
Blue; Blue-Green; Brown; Green; Hazel
Has a Photo:
Not important at all
Black/African; Latino/Hispanic; Mixed
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher; Auxiliary Pioneer; Ministerial Servant; Elder; Currently not serving
Relationship Status:
Single; Divorced; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily; Vegetarian; Vegan; Kosher
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
High / secondary school; Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Administrative / Secretarial; Artistic / Musical / Writer; Executive / Management; Finance; Food Services; Labour / Construction; Legal; Medical / Dental; Government; Retired; Sales and Marketing; Self-employed; Student; Teacher / Professor; Technical / Science / Engineering; Transportation
Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy; Fat cat
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

More About Her

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
More than 20 years
Monthly Service Hours:
None / not applicable
Home Bible Studies:
None / not applicable
I am currently disfellowshipped
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
Jehovah's Witnesses Family Members:
Some of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
Religious Attendance:
Once a week
More Physical Characteristics
Hair Style:
Short; Medium; Long; Straight; Curly; Well-behaved
I sometimes wear glasses
I have a mental condition; Other
Sense of Humour:
Ruled by:
The head
Party Behaviour:
A wallflower
Personality Traits:
Cautious; Easy going; Funny; Mild; Optimistic; Quiet; Shy; Silly; Stable
Valued Qualities:
Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Humility; Humour; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Tolerance
Fashion Sense:
Trendy (I wear whatever's new and now)
Favourite Clothing:
My trusty pair of jeans
Favourite Colour:
Leisure & Entertainment
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Music Preferences:
Alternative; Blues; Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Country & Western; Dance / Disco; Electronic Dance Music; Folk; Gospel / Religious; Heavy Metal; Instrumental; Jazz; Latin; Muzak; New Age; Opera; Pop / Top 40; Punk; R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop; Reggae; Rock; World
I enjoy it
Mystery; Non-fiction; Romance; Self-help
TV Habits:
My TV is never off
TV Shows:
Action / Adventure; Comedy / Sit-coms; Cooking / Baking; Documentaries; Dramas; Game shows; Movie Channels; Nature / Wildlife; Reality shows; Sci-Fi; Soap operas; Talk shows
Movie Frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Movie Preferences:
Comedy; Drama; Romance
Acting; Board games; Business news; Card games; Collecting stamps, coins, etc.; Computer & video games; Computer programming; Cooking; Gardening; Investing; Making Music; Meditation; Painting; Photography; Pottery; Reading; Sculpting; Shopping; Singing; Surfing the Internet; Writing poetry
Sport Involvement:
Watching from the couch
Aerobics; Badminton; Basketball; Chess; Ice Skating; Inline / Roller skating; Running; Tennis; Volleyball
Asian Fusion; Chinese; Doesn't matter; Fast food; French; Indian; Italian; Japanese; Pub Grub; Seafood; Sushi; Thai; Vietnamese
Go Out to Eat:
I eat out a few times a week
Dietary Restrictions:
Lactose-free; Sugar-free
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Time at Work:
I don't work
Pastimes of choice:
Taking a class
Time Online:
I'm on several hours a day
Family Size:
I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness:
We're dysfunctional
Willing to Relocate:
I'm unlikely to move
Likes & Dislikes
I like them at the zoo
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Cat(s); Dog(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
Work fewer hours
Dream Home:
House in the suburbs
Retirement Plans:
Travelling cross-country in a mobile home
Feelings about using JWMatch:
Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic; Excited