68 – Temecula (Riverside County), California, United States

One of a Kind (Really)

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: Tuesday

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

In Her Own Words

About Her

I am a kind, sensitive and loving person. (I tend to put others needs ahead of my own...always) I am an incurable romantic and don't mind sending a man flowers. (Some brothers deserve them as much as the sisters do). I am filled with surprises. I am also classy, stylish, sophisticated, independent, honest and smart. (Not bragging...I really am.) :-)

I am a serious individual when I need to be but know how and when to be playful. I also have a good sense of humor and like to laugh. I enjoy movies, music, (mostly the classic Kingdom Melodies, Smooth Jazz and Classic R & B but I also enjoy Soft Rock too), shooting pool, playing tennis, the theater (not movie theater), sailing, tropical islands, walking on the beach and romantic dinners in wine light. I enjoy writing, in fact, I have written and published two Romantic Suspense Novels and contemplating a third book. I also write and enjoy poetry.

I'm always told that I don't look anywhere near my age and that's good because I'm young at heart. :-) One of my favorite scriptures is 2 Peter 5:10,11 because it continues to remind me that when things get too hard, Jehovah will be there to finish my training for me. Making me firm and strong. But I'm hoping that one day I will find a partner that can step in and relieve some of the slack for him. :-) And if I should have to make it through the end of this system alone, I pray that Jehovah gives me courage.

I'm sure that most of the brothers expect to see pictures of the sisters that they choose to converse with and it's only fair that you provide the same. If you don't have a picture on your profile, don't expect a reply. Chemistry works both ways brothers.

I don't like beards and men that wear ear-rings. So brothers if you have a beard don't waste your time because I would never expect a brother to shave his precious beard for me. And this is something that I won't compromise on. And even through I like dogs & cats, I don't want them in my home. That is non-negotiable.

About Her Ideal Match

WANTED: A friend where if sparks should ignite you would be a confidant companion & partner to share and enhance the enjoyment of life and provide solace during difficult times. We would probably do well together if you were stylish, self-assured, fit, health-oriented, fairly organized, tidy, understanding, easy-going, and intelligent.

Race is not an issue. But I am looking for a brother who's intelligent, sensitive, kind, loving & gentle. I am interested in someone who is truly romantic. A high maintenance man is preferred because I know he will always look his best no matter where he is. Pictures speak..

I would expect you to be well adjusted, meaning that if you've had issues in your life (and who hasn't) you have recognized, addressed, and settled them. I appreciate a forgiving, loyal, empathetic, reasonable, and talented man who's able to provide ideas about things to do and make the plans to do them. One who uses his brains as well as his brawn. I’m not into short men.
I envision a real partnership, where each partner cares enough to take the time to really understand the needs of the other and to do their best to fulfill them. I would continually strive to express my appreciation for you as the most important person in my life next to Jehovah and I hope you would also feel and act similarly.

Are you affectionate but not smothering, attentive but not demanding or possessive? Do you realize that differences will probably surface from time to time and that it's not the differences themselves but how they are handled that can either make stronger or weaken a relationship? Do you always understand that care for your partner's feelings and the relationship outweighs any situation that may have occurred? Do you have the strength and humility to realize if a mistake was made you would be able to apologize or accept an apology and put the matter behind you? Do you promise NEVER to take me for granted? I've settled for less before so I would rather continue solo than compromise at this point in my life.

What Her Friends Say

ClassELady hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Temecula (Riverside County), California, United States
Ask me later
Body Type:
Full figured
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Relationship Status:
Looking for:
Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage; A Home Bible Study
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat healthily
Occasional Drinker
Associates degree
Technical / Science / Engineering

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
United States
California; Florida; Georgia; Hawaii; New York, United States
Age Range:
60 - 70
6' 0" (182cm) - 6' 4" (194cm)
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds
Very Attractive; Above Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Black; Greying; Shaved
Eye Colour:
Has a Photo:
Native American; White/Caucasian; Mixed; Black/Caribbean
Home Language:
Other Languages:
French; Spanish
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher; Ministerial Servant; Elder
Relationship Status:
Single; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat healthily
Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Artistic / Musical / Writer; Executive / Management; Finance; Legal; Medical / Dental; Retired; Sales and Marketing; Self-employed; Teacher / Professor; Technical / Science / Engineering
Comfortable; Wealthy
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

More About Her

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
More than 20 years
I have never been disfellowshipped
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
Not applicable
Jehovah's Witnesses Family Members:
I am the only Jehovah's Witness in my family
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
Hair Style:
It has its moods
I sometimes wear glasses
I have none; Other
Sense of Humour:
Ruled by:
The heart
Party Behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality Traits:
Cautious; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Moody; Optimistic; Outgoing; Quiet; Realistic; Stable
Valued Qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humility; Kindness; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness
Fashion Sense:
Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Favourite Clothing:
My Armani suit / My Versace dress
Favourite Colour:
Leisure & Entertainment
Date Activities:
A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Walking on the beach
Music Preferences:
Jazz; R&B / Soul
I enjoy it
Fiction; Mystery; Religious; Romance; Science / Technology
TV Habits:
I watch a few favourite shows each week
TV Shows:
Action / Adventure; Cooking / Baking; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Game shows; Nature / Wildlife; Sci-Fi; Sport
Movie Frequency:
I wait for movies to come out on DVD or online.
Movie Preferences:
Action; Documentary; Drama; Horror; Independent; Mystery; Romance; Sci-Fi
Acting; Board games; Card games; Computer programming; Cooking; Reading; Sewing; Surfing the Internet; Writing books; Writing poetry
Sport Involvement:
Watching from the couch
Backgammon; Basketball; Bowling; Chess; Pool; Sailing; Swimming; Table Tennis; Tennis; Walking
I love it!
Chinese; Fine Dining; French; Italian; Japanese; Seafood; Thai
Go Out to Eat:
I always cook at home
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Time at Work:
I work at home
Pastimes of choice:
Watching TV or a movie
Time Online:
I'm on several hours a day
Family Size:
I've got a brother
Family Closeness:
My friends are my main family
Willing to Relocate:
For the right person, to the moon!
Likes & Dislikes
I like them at the zoo
Pets (Like):
Cat(s); Dog(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Bird(s); Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
Find new, more meaningful work
Dream Home:
House in the suburbs
Retirement Plans:
Sipping margaritas on a beach
Feelings about using JWMatch: