Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
South Africa
Atlantic Seaboard, Cape Town, South Africa
169cm (5' 6.5")
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Dark Brown
Eye Colour:
Home Language:
Other Languages:
English; Italian
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Marital Status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Marriage
Have Children:
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat healthily
Occasional Drinker
Some University / College
Sales and Marketing

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Anywhere in Western Cape, South Africa
Age Range:
35 - 45
169cm (5' 6.5") - 205cm (6' 8.7")
Body Type:
Average; Athletic
Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Has a Photo:
Decidedly important
Latino/Hispanic; White/Caucasian; Mixed
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher; Auxiliary Pioneer; Ministerial Servant; Elder
Marital Status:
Never Married; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat healthily
Occasional Drinker
Some University / College
Administrative / Secretarial; Artistic / Musical / Writer; Executive / Management; Finance; Labour / Construction; Legal; Medical / Dental; Retired; Sales and Marketing; Self-employed; Teacher / Professor; Technical / Science / Engineering; Transportation; Agriculture
Enough; Comfortable
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

Experience cannot be bought, so I travelled extensively to broaden my horizons(and prevent broad hips, as I did run some of the time:0) and meet people from different walks of life. It includes brief visits to around 25 countries and living in Ft Lauderdale(1yr) and St.Kitts, W.I.(2yrs). I hope to visit all countries to my list in the future, which is quite possible as Jehovah has given us the prospect of eternity. Always good to have something exciting to look forward to!
I am passionate about real people and love to learn what makes them tick. I love good conversation, laughter, sharing adventures and explore exciting and wonderful places, even if they are to be found in simple pleasures like swimming in the moonlight.
Friends(a few close ones) are family I made for myself, so they play a very important role in my life.
Music,theatre,opera and art stirs my creative side; latin dancing and fast cars brings my expressive side to life.
I am down to earth by nature, so even though I have an interest in a variety of things, I do not require all of the latter in my life to be happy.
The African outdoors make me feel alive, so I thrive on spending time near the ocean, mountains and wildlife(including the human kind=)).
Holistic therapies have always intrigued me, as I grew up in a health conscious home, so studied i.e. reflexology, aromatherapy and thus have a cure for everything even a broken heart. These days only my friends benefit from my healing hands, as I am a commercial property broker.
According to friends I have no fear(except spiders),have the ability to maintain a sense of humour during tough times and do not give up on anyone or anything. Passionate,Interesting,Real!
Never boring.
PS: You have to try some things at least once including making a friends via a relatively safe website(surely it can't get any safer right?!). Nothing ventured nothing gained, so here goes.

About Her Ideal Match

Ok I admit my first narrative was a bit short,so herewith a revised version. Most important would be that he loves and respects Jehovah.

My soul mate would need to pull the following out of his 'hat' full of surprises ever so often to make me smile :
Martinis at sunset with a dash fun, and lightheartedness that makes us laugh together;
Lots of tender affection(hugs and kisses) to maintain a warm irresistable connection between us;
Authentic romance on occasions that deserve celebration(and every day can be a celebration) to make me weak at the knees;
Listening 'hearing' ear to learn more about who I am;
Openly expresses his serious thoughts and feelings to help me understand the secret man(person) of the heart;
Big loving,kind,generous,honest(and beating)heart that would make me move heaven and earth for him;
Firm masseuse hands on spa days;
Freedom to make small decisions on my own to bring out the best in me;
Going the extra mile for my close friends and accepting that they are an essential part of my life and always will be.

In addition to the above "hatlist" most importantly a dedicated man who deeply respects Jehovah God's principles,is self-sufficient,trustworthy, love real people, have meaningful friendships and communicates honestly and openly with those close to him.

Optional: Someone who loves to explore new destinations once a year,likes warm weather, dances occasionally.

PS: No fakes please:( Remember I have female intuition on my side:0)!

What Her Friends Say

LeNatural hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More About Her

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
More than 20 years
Monthly Service Hours:
6-10 hours
Home Bible Studies:
I have never been disfellowshipped
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
JW Family Members:
All of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
Fashion Sense:
Contemporary (I'm cool, but I don't need labels)
I have none
Hair Style:
Long; Straight
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Ruled by:
The heart
Party Behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality Traits:
Daring; Intelligent; Outgoing; Outspoken; Realistic; Silly; Wild & Crazy
Valued Qualities:
Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Forgiveness; Honesty; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Patience; Self-control
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
French; Greek; Italian; Seafood; South African; Sushi; Thai; Vietnamese
Music Preferences:
Alternative; Broadway / Theatrical; Dance / Disco; Electronic Dance Music; Jazz; Latin; Opera; Pop / Top 40; Reggae
Non-fiction; Self-help; Travel
TV Shows:
Action/Adventure; Comedy/Sit-coms; Dramas; Movie Channels; Nature/Wildlife
Movie Preferences:
Action; Art Films; Comedy; Drama; Romance
Board games; Gardening; Healthy living; Investing; Meditation; Painting; Photography; Pottery; Reading; Shopping; Singing
Birdwatching; Camping; Canoeing; Cycling; Golf; Hang- / Paragliding; Hiking; Horse Riding; Motorsport; Sailing; Scuba diving; Sky diving; Squash
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Time at Work:
I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice:
Spending time outdoors
Time Online:
Once or twice a week
I quite like cooking
Dining Out:
I eat out a few times a week
TV Habits:
I watch a few favourite shows each week
Movie Frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Sport Involvement:
An active participant
I love my pet(s)
Family Size:
I've got brothers
Family Closeness:
We're average
Willing to Relocate:
For the right person, to the moon!
I enjoy it
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have):
Pets (Like):
Fish; Horse(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
Find new, more meaningful work
Dream Home:
Beach house
Retirement Plans:
Sailing the seven seas