61 – Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

Blessed and "Doin' Me with talent on loan from "JAH"

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

In His Own Words

About Him

Thanks for the outpouring of love and understanding...guess I'm not the only one...!

I was raised in Philly, PA by parents that were not in the truth,but taught me how to tell the difference between right and wrong (and common sense). We then met Jehovah's Witnesses that not only reinforced the right from wrong stuff but refined it with scriptural understanding and presented us with an organizational structure underwhich to live daily life...UNTIL....
After 25yrs of unconditional love(on my part anyway) My Ex-Wife (Unscripturally) dismantled Jehovah's marriage arrangement and that organizational structure by obtaining a civil no-fault divorce on her own with no consent from me. She then moved to another congregation and publicly dated another "Brother" in the presence of my children in my home after removing me...?!
The Elders have seen them at movies and while they have told them thats not right have done nothing as far as publicly condemning this insanity!? I may be wrong but when you publicly commit something Jehovah hates(Divorce) and then "Publicly" date another-especially a "Witness" Should not Public Action be taken to protect the congregation and especially the spritiuality of my children?!
According to a recent Watchtower...separation is allowable for various understandable reasons. However as one of Jehovah's Witnesses (Divorce) is only an option if adultery or serious sexual misconduct as described in the bible is committed and this is only..."Organizationally" the choice of the (Innocent) mate. That mate "Organizationally" has the option to forgive the offending mate and remain scripturally and organizationally married and in good standing or to divorce and be scripturally free to remarry. All of the Societie's literature expresses this (as does the Bible from the standpoint of the "woman" being mistreated)...However men are too.
Sorry if this sounds weird, but if you were unscripturaly divorced without any say(Man or Woman)'d understand.

About His Ideal Match

Alright enough whining....LOL

Just want to get to know and spend time with "positve" people that are more concerned and consumed with celebrating and enjoying God given life now, with anticipation for that is which to come...than being self righteous, judgemental, stiff shirt, unhappy, distructve, gossipy people. OOP's, Yes I said it! LOL and Ya'll know what I mean...;).

By nature I am Kind, (Some say funny), Lovable, Very Affectionate, Giving, honest & Loyal to a fault and very hard working. I'm easy going, Artistic, love music former DJ), Like film making and hi tech stuff, Muscle cars(especially Cuda's). Just want to be myself & loved and appreciated for my honest & good heart and spend time with those consumed with being loyal, supportive, building and enjoying a good, happy, simple life.

Looking for:

I appreciate those that are genuine, goal oriented(Spiritually and otherwise)deep, sincere, and secure with themselves. Someone who understands the concept of mutual chemistry and the ability to inspire and be enegize perpetually by positivety and enthusiasum naturally. Someone intelligent enough to be stupid sometimes and laugh at themselves.Someone very funny, attentive, intellegent,a good listener... because I'm a deep person, very affectionate publicly and privately, Light hearted, peacful, mild & quiet spirit, understanding, discerning, Lovable, warm, senesitive, strong yet very, very, very feminine. One that prefers to settle differences peacefully and intellectually, No Slobs or Self Absorbed Selfish Drama Queens, Funny and enjoys having pleasant peaceful life and encouraging lite hearted and deep "what if and what will our future be like in the new system be like" conversations and working together to that end...

If this scares you...Good your not for me...

Peace, SEZ

What His Friends Say

SEZUAN hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

About Him

Country of Origin:
United States
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
6' 1" (185cm)
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Dark Brown
Eye Colour:
Ask me later
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
Ask me later
Daily Diet:
Eat healthily
Occasional Drinker
Associates degree
Technical / Science / Engineering
Ask me later

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
Anywhere in the World
Anywhere in the World
Age Range:
29 - 47
5' 2" (157cm) - 6' 11" (210cm) or taller
Body Type:
Slim; Average; Athletic
Beauty contest winner; Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Has a Photo:
Asian; Indian; Latino/Hispanic; Middle Eastern; Native American; Pacific Islander; White/Caucasian; Other; Mixed
Home Language:
Other Languages:
Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Spiritual, but not religious; Christian / Orthodox; Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Relationship Status:
Single; Divorced; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
No; Yes, not living with me; Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children:
Daily Diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily
High / secondary school; Current University / College Student; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

More About Him

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
More than 20 years
I have never been disfellowshipped
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
Jehovah's Witnesses Family Members:
Some of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
More Physical Characteristics
Hair Style:
I've got 20/20 vision
Facial Hair:
I have a goatee
I have none
Sense of Humour:
Ruled by:
The head
Party Behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality Traits:
Cautious; Daring; Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Mild; Optimistic; Outgoing; Quiet; Realistic; Sarcastic; Shy; Silly; Stable; Wild & Crazy
Valued Qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Fashion Sense:
Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Favourite Clothing:
My trusty pair of jeans
Favourite Colour:
Leisure & Entertainment
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Music Preferences:
Alternative; Blues; Classical; Country & Western; Dance / Disco; Electronic Dance Music; Instrumental; Jazz; Latin; New Age; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop; Reggae; Rock; World
I enjoy it
(Auto)biographies; Business; History; Mystery; Non-fiction; Religious; Sci-Fi; Science / Technology; Self-help; Travel
TV Habits:
I watch a few favourite shows each week
TV Shows:
Action / Adventure; Cartoons; Comedy / Sit-coms; Documentaries; Educational; Nature / Wildlife; News; Sci-Fi; Sport; Talk shows
Movie Frequency:
I wait for movies to come out on DVD or online.
Movie Preferences:
Action; Art Films; Comedy; Documentary; Drama; Horror; Mystery; Romance; Sci-Fi; Westerns
Auto repair; Board games; Business news; Card games; Computer & video games; Computer programming; Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Investing; Making Music; Meditation; Painting; Photography; Reading; Singing; Surfing the Internet; Woodworking
Sport Involvement:
Watching from the couch
American Football; Archery; Athletics; Backgammon; Badminton; Basketball; Body building; Bowling; Camping; Canoeing; Chess; Cycling; Darts; Fishing; Flying / Gliding; Hang- / Paragliding; Hiking; Horse Riding; Hunting; Inline / Roller skating; Martial arts; Motorsport; Mountain biking; Pool; Sailing; Scuba diving; Skiing; Snorkeling; Softball; Surfing; Swimming; Table Tennis; Tennis; Volleyball; Walking; White water rafting
I love it!
Chinese; Doesn't matter; Fast food; French; German; Greek; Indian; Italian; Japanese; Seafood; Thai
Go Out to Eat:
I eat out a few times a month
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Go with the flow
Time at Work:
I always put in overtime
Pastimes of choice:
Spending time with the family
Time Online:
I'm on for an hour or two a day
Family Size:
I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness:
We're average
Willing to Relocate:
I'm flexible
Likes & Dislikes
I love my pet(s)
Pets (Like):
Dog(s); Fish
The Deep Stuff
Retirement Plans:
Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World