Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: Yesterday

Modified: 2 weeks ago

About Her

Country of Origin:
United States
Location:
Austin, Texas, United States
Gender:
Female
Age:
59
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body Type:
Average
Looks:
Attractive
Hair Colour:
Auburn
Eye Colour:
Hazel
Ethnicity:
Latino/Hispanic
Home Language:
English
Other Languages:
French; Spanish
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher
Marital Status:
Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Looking for:
Friends; Marriage
Have Children:
Yes, not living with me
Want Children:
Ask me later
Daily Diet:
Eat most things
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Occasional Drinker
Education:
Some University / College
Occupation:
Administrative / Secretarial
Income:
Enough

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin:
United States
Location:
Austin (Texas, United States)
Gender:
Male
Age Range:
50 - 64
Height:
5' 9" (174cm) - 6' 4" (194cm)
Body Type:
Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds
Looks:
Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour:
Any
Eye Colour:
Any
Has a Photo:
Decidedly important
Ethnicity:
Any
Home Language:
English; Spanish
Other Languages:
Any
Religion:
Jehovah's Witness
Serving As:
Publisher; Auxiliary Pioneer; Ministerial Servant; Elder
Marital Status:
Never Married; Widowed; Divorced (Free to Remarry)
Have Children:
No; Yes, not living with me; Yes, living with me sometimes
Want Children:
No
Daily Diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Occasional Drinker
Education:
High / secondary school; Some University / College; Technical Diploma; Associates degree; Bachelors degree; Postgraduate degree; PhD / Post Doctoral
Occupation:
Any
Income:
Enough; Comfortable
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About Her

Hola!!... thanks for stopping by! How's your day goin'? May Our Heavenly Father Jehovah bless you and give you the strength you need today.

I am a strong and positive woman hoping to meet the man with whom I will spend the rest of my life....possibly even forever! I've been divorced for over 17 yrs now, and although I have gotten used to living alone, it's not what I would have envisioned myself doing back when I was younger. At this time of my life, I would like to think that, perhaps, I could find love again. Many a song and movies have been made about love "the second time around ", so I certainly hope it's true! I would really be interested in meeting someone whom has marriage as their goal in joining this site. So, (deep breath), here goes nothing .... lol

I am a kind, honest, and very giving person looking to find same. I love sharing the good news about Jehovah, listening to live music, (easy to do here in Austin!), eating bbq, (ditto), reading, writing poetry, doing crosswords, (Yea Scrabble!), working in my yard, (oooh, now that'a a neverending project, eh?), hiking, watching sports, (Go, Steelers!!!), walking on the beach....and I really enjoy cooking, and am an excellent cook! So...do we have the perfect recipe?

If you've made it this far, thanks for reading my profile, and I wish you the best in your search for love.

Oh, btw, I have two beautiful daughters, both married now. The youngest has given me one of the most precious of gifts ... a gorgeous little granddaughter! She truly makes being a "Mumzy" a blessing from Jehovah!

About Her Ideal Match

You're an honest, hardworking, loving man that is ready to find joy again. You care for yourself physically, emotionally and spiritually. You realize that the physical act of love is a wonderful gift from Jehovah!

You're mature, brave, yet sensitive enough to open up and talk about your dreams, desires, and yes, even your doubts and fears. If you've lived the "perfect life" up to now, then we probably won't be a good match. But, if you've fought and struggled your way through Satan's world, yet found a way to somehow keep your head above water, maybe even shed a few tears along the way ... then you're a survivor, and chances are, we'll probably get along well.

I want a man whom will wrap his arms around me when I need it. You love Jehovah first and foremost, yet you feel there's a little something missing in your life. Maybe after reading my profile you might feel a little spark coming on, feel your heart skip a beat. If so, don't be afraid. Say a prayer, and reach out.

What you AREN'T: You aren't a liar, a scammer, pretending to be a Witness, then have a sudden emergency, and ask me for money! And, you certainly aren't a man who plays with someone's emotions. You're mature enough to realize that we're playing for keeps, aren't we?!! Oh, and as if it shouldn't be obvious, you aren't "separated" from your (still) wife!! You're free and clear to pursue a new relationship, with Jehovah's blessing. Finally, if you're middle-aged (50s to 60s) and are looking to date 25 - 30 yr olds, then please pass me by. I wish you the best in keeping her "satisfied". And no, Viagra doesn't count.

P.S. It's disappointing when you brothers don't post a picture of yourself. Some of you actually have pictures, but then lock all of them up! You can't deny that physical traits are what draw us to one another initially. Then, upon getting to know each other, we can see if we actually click. What are you afraid of? Come on, you can do it!! I did, and I'm a girl!! Lol

More About Her

Religious Background & Activity
Baptized Jehovah's Witness for:
More than 30 years
Monthly Service Hours:
6-10 hours
Home Bible Studies:
None, but I would like to have one :-)
Disfellowship:
I was disfellowshipped, but I am now reinstated
Disfellowshipped Family Members:
No
JW Family Members:
Most of my family members are Jehovah's Witnesses
Religious Attendance:
I try to attend all weekly meetings/services without fail
More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight:
I wear contacts
Fashion Sense:
Smart (It's all about quality)
Disabilities:
I have none
Hair Style:
Long; Curly
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour:
Witty
Intelligence:
Intelligent
Ruled by:
The head
Party Behaviour:
A social butterfly
Personality Traits:
Funny; Intelligent; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outspoken; Silly
Valued Qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Forgiveness; Honesty; Humour; Kindness; Patience; Sexiness
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour:
Pink
Favourite Clothing:
Shorts & a T-shirt
Date Activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
Cuisine:
Asian Fusion; Chinese; Fast food; Fine Dining; German; Greek; Italian; Seafood; Sushi; Thai; Vietnamese
Music Preferences:
Alternative; Blues; Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Country & Western; Dance / Disco; Jazz; Latin; Opera; R&B / Soul; Rock
Books:
(Auto)biographies; Best-sellers; Crime; Fiction; Mystery; Religious
TV Shows:
Action/Adventure; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; Sci-Fi
Movie Preferences:
Action; Black & White / Silent; Cult Classics; Documentary; Drama; Horror; Mystery; Romance; Sci-Fi; Westerns
Interests:
Board games; Card games; Cooking; Gardening; Photography; Reading; Sewing; Shopping; Singing; Surfing the Internet; Writing books; Writing poetry
Sports:
American Football; Baseball; Basketball; Bowling; Camping; Canoeing; Fishing; Hiking; Ice Hockey; Pool; Skiing; Swimming; Table Tennis; Walking
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Manageable
Time at Work:
I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice:
Spending time with the family
Time Online:
I check in once a day
Cooking:
I love it!
Dining Out:
I eat out a few times a month
TV Habits:
There're several shows I watch regularly
Movie Frequency:
Once or twice a month
Sport Involvement:
Watching from the sidelines
Animals:
I love my pet(s)
Family Size:
I've got brothers and sisters
Family Closeness:
We're very close
Willing to Relocate:
I'd consider it
Reading:
I love it
Dietary Restrictions:
Lactose-free
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Have):
Dog(s)
Pets (Like):
Cat(s); Fish; Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Rodent(s)
The Deep Stuff
Work Aspirations:
Work fewer hours
Dream Home:
Cabin in the mountains
Retirement Plans:
Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World
Honesty:
Extremely
Feelings about using JWMatch:
Nervous; Hopeful